Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

Reviews for Pearland

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"All good,seeing familiar faces not held very long, but very reassuring was a good appointment thank you."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Entire office and Dr. Rah are the best. Friendly, professional, and helpful. I’m"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Was very pleasant visit, to have my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"IT WAS A GREAT VISIT WITH HER,I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER AND HER DECISION."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Always kind and caring. Usually no wait. In and out"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Doctor Rao was very detailed when describing my condition & treatment. Never a long wait. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Fast, efficient, caring, and friendly."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Everyone was helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very kind people and excellent services. Thanks merry Christmas"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Efficient and on time."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff, no waiting to be seen"

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Such pleasant and welcoming staff at this office. Dr.Rao is the best!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Friendly professional staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"totally satisfied"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and professional, the nurse was very warm and friendly"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everything was awesome."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"From the front desk to the doctor everyone I encounted was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good place, good attention."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everything was great!! Doctor Raj and his PA Victoria are awesome."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"No issues at all and everthing is good."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Everyone was professional and pleasant. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Every thing good. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Rao is nice and procedure is good. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I felt cared for during the entire process, from check in through my exit after my procedure. The staff is exemplary."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"My problem wasn't very specific but the doctor listened and helped come up with a prognosis."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Everyone has been very professional on time. Very friendly I love my doctor Raj"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The entire process went smooth from check-in to my departure. Great staff!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Everything seemed easy in the process"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Clean atmosphere, pleasant people, quiet, and questions answered."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Although I was not looking forward to the colonoscopy, it went smoothly with little discomfort, thanks to Dr. Raj and his great staff."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"The experience l had was awesome. The staff was amazing and friendly. Dr J.Roa is a fantastic physician, she's caring,attentive, and a very knowledgeable " a great Doctor". I adore her and the Anesthesiologist was so comforting. 💕 God 🙌🏾 bless this Gastro/Team. Mrs.EYConley. Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Nice office of professional people with great front office customer service. Dr. Jyoti Rao is fantastic and she listens to her patients! I'd gladly recommend her"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Excellent receptionist. She was very welcoming and leave my experience very enjoyable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Saripanini is attentive to questions I had and follows up approximately. His office staff respond well to PT inquiry."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great people"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"My experience was pleasant they really care about you."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Nice Staff and professional helpful doctor."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Very happy with my experience"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Very satisfied with the visit, the Dr is very patient she listens throughly. Thank you"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Dr. Raj and his team were very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. They helped us through every step of the procedure and everything went according to plan. Highly recommend this doctor and office."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everything went very well. No issues and good patient care."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The staff was very professional and patient before and after my first colonoscopy procedure. I greatly appreciate their knowledge and assistance as I was a nervous wreck."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"This review is for lapitha at the pearland location I’m sorry if spelled your name wrong but I just want to thank sooooo much for your help today"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"A very welcoming and compassionate doctor."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"The doctor was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Overall service was good Dr was great"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Rao and her team were magnificent! They saw me promptly, prepped me and it was over just like that! There was no pain whatsoever and when I awakened, I was ready for the colonoscopy to start. Yes, it was that good!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I personally would like to thank Dr. Victor Ankoma-Sey for the gracious and polite manner in assisting me with my colonoscopy. From the moment I came into his office for a consultation up and including my colonoscopy, he addressed my concerns, explained the procedure and what to expect. He demonstrates a physician with great competency not only by his knowledge, his teaching but by his attitude that “patients come first “. I personally cannot thank him enough for his efficiency and great teamwork. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a Gastroenterologist. Thank you for everything. BMangon"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Nice care and excellent consultation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very professional. Dr. Meah is the best"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the personnel or this facility! Thank you for the great care!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very wonderful Staff and facility"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Had a great office visit. Office staff very pleasant. Dr. Raj has a great bedside manner and very informative. I am been a patient for many years and looking forward to many more, God willing."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 14 2023

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE DOCTOR AND THE NURSES VERY KIND. THANK YOU ALL I'M VERY HAPPY."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 05 2023

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE DOCTOR AND NURSES VERY KIND. THANK YOU ALL I'M VERY HAPPY."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Rao . She is awesome. Very caring and listen to my needs . Staff is excellent!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Ali is very approachable,he explains your medical problems so that you can understand.I like him very much,he is very knowledgeable.Had a positive follow up visit with him and he addressed my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Shah has been my Gasto. Doctor for a long time. He is always cheerful and very caring. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always greeted warmly and punctually. Everything falls into place as should, short waiting period, concerned and caring. I feel comfortable that my concern will be attended to and just as comfortable upon completion of my visit knowing that I was in good hands as Dr.Raj shows great care and concern. All my visits have need outstanding. I have recommended Dr. Raj to numerous family and friends and they feel as I do. Glad to know him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the Dr's services. He is very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional thanks"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE DOCTOR AND NURSES VERY KIND. THANK YOU ALL I'M VERY HAPPY. (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y LA DOCTORA Y LAS ENFERMERAS MUY AMABLES . GRACIAS A TODOS ESTOY MUY CONTENTA."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very cordall , friendly and thorough"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit to doctor r a o was very pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone I know who might need her services."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"You guys help me take better control of my liver and the staff is outstanding"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"very warm and reassuring; office staff is also very nice"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and caring staff . Really enjoyed my experience at my first dr visit . Do highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I really recommend Dr Shah. He is very professional and takes the time to listen and explain everything in a polite manner. His staff is polite."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rao is an amazing Dr i've been seeing her since 2014, her staff is wonderful also."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was nice and gentle"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a new patient appointment with Dr. Shah. I was seen I'm a timely manner. He was nice and I felt like he listened to my concerns. Nice bedside manner, and as a nurse, that's #1 on my list when it comes to a provider."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. RAO is very knowledgeable of what's she doing. Doing her best to prepare me for my procedure. She acts on my inquiries and needs in a timely manner. Nurses are very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very informative and a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great communication and seamless appointment. Thanks Dr. Rao"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Had my last 3 Colonoscopies done here. Dr. Raj is the best"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shah is thorough and efficient when explaining diagnosis, treatment, and procedures. I trust Dr. Shah as the best doctor for all my GI care!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They were very nice"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my experience at the doctor appointment thanks 👍🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rajendra is very friendly"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This Doctor has a great group of people that assist her and She has a great personality"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rao has been my gastroenterologist for a couple decades. I trust her skills. She checks me thoroughly and gives the best advice."

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service but I didn't like resubmitted my personal info again But I did understand why I had to."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my initial experience with the Dr. Our session was only about 7 minutes. Hard to make a legimate evaluation that is fair to the Dr."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I see Dr shah. He was very kind and knows what he is doing. He ordered test that were needed. I would recommend him for sure. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit at the my appointment was beautifully even the young lady that said at the front desk even the doctor and the lady that help me make my appointment I really enjoyed my visit very pleasant"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This docter is awesome!! Always doing his best with me. I come from out if town but worth the drive 🚗."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2023

"From start to finish everything was very favorable, first the ladies at the front were super friendly, second the lady who administers the anesthesia from start to finish was with me which is appreciated and finally the doctor came to give me my physical condition from start to finish Thank you all...."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best Doctor's in Houston Texas. They explain everything that is happening to your body. So we can understand the process."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is well experienced, informative and knowledgeable. He uses his excellent listening skills along with his clinical expertise to form a good plan for his patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a great 1st. time visit. Dr. Rao was nice to me she listened and went straight to the problem. Love the wisdom."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is very thoughtful. The morning AFTER the prep the facility called to cancel my appointment due to a water boil emergency. I was EXTREMELY grateful when Dr Raj did the procedure at another facility for me. What a fright! Everyone involved to make the arrangements was amazing. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Rao as a Gastroenterologist. I was sent to her several years ago by my primary doctor due to serious issues. Dr. Rao has always been a kind, caring physician and helped me maintain a quality of life."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All of my interactions with Dr. Jignesh Shah have left me with a strong confidence in his expertise. Dr. Shah and his staff, Lupe in particular, are the most professional and patient-oriented providers I’ve dealt with. At my last office visit, I brought along a complicated recent history and asked him how it relates to my current CV problems. He explained, in clear and coherent terms, how one problem is related to the other. That gave me a confidence I hadn’t been able to find before. Thanks, Dr Shah for your approach to and interpretation of my problems. BH"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Shah was professional and thorough. The results of my procedure were explained and I received a written report."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first initial consultation with Dr Shah was as pleasant as I expected. My husband has used him for years and highly recommended that I see him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. J.Shah are awesome through Jesus christ. Caring and love his patients ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience at the Pearland Surgery Center was far more than amazing. Thanks to Dr. Shah and his staff for providing great customer service. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) From start to finish everything was very favorable, first the ladies at the front were super friendly, second the lady who administers the anesthesia from start to finish was with me which is appreciated and finally the doctor came to give me my physical condition from start to finish Thank you all.... (Original) De principio a fin todo fue muy favorable, primero las señoritas del frente fueron super amables, segundo la señora que administra la anestesia de principio a fin estuvo conmigo lo cual se le agradece y finalmente el doctor vino a darme de principio a fin mi estado físico Gracias a todos...."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough. Listens, and ops for the best outcome for your concerns! Very kind doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasant"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I definitely had a great experience with gastroenterology consultants. The staff were very friendly and hospitable."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Appt was quick and professional for my first colonoscopy. All staff was warm and friendly too."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"From beginning to end everything was very favorable, first the ladies at the front were super friendly, second the lady who administered the anesthesia from beginning to end was with me from beginning to end, which is appreciated and finally the doctor came to give me my physical condition from beginning to end. Thank you all...."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"Very friendly, fast without waiting so long."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excelente facility. Felt very welcomed. Every was polite, professional. Very clean facility."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly, competent, professional."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice answer questions"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and caring. Every team member considered my needs and were very attentive."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had no issues from start to finish, I give that 5 stars."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Each and every visit with Dr. Raj have been enlightening and reassuring. I have all confidence in Dr. Raj. He shares his medical expertise in a way that relieves me of concern of my condition as long as I’m under his care."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly fast without waiting so long. (Original) Muy amables rapido sin esperar tanto."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, fast without waiting so long. (Original) Muy amables rapido sin esperar tanto."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shah has a great bed-side manner. He truly listens and explains treatment options thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rao is though,on time,polite,component."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Raz for over 10 years and have found him to be very thorough and insures that he takes whatever time is needed to understand my problems and follows thru with whatever testing may be required. His staff has also been warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or colleagues."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very pleased with the Dr. They always make my appointment with me in mind and they are very nice and make sure that you are comfortable I tell people about them all the time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jignesh Shah is truly a spectacular physician. He is extraordinarily thorough, and he makes sure to answer any questions you might have. He is extremely professional, yet also possesses an alluring persona. Definitely worth the 200 mile round-trip to get the best care."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was my first visit to see Dr. Rao Jyoti and a great first impression it was. I was very impressed with her knowledge and how she was familiar with my symptoms and eager to stop my discomfort.. She and her staff was very detailed in gathering information. Thank u Dr. Rao Jyoti and staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was easy to make an appointment. I was seen in a timely manner. I felt listened to and thought the treatment plan was appropriate."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rao is more than my GI and she's gone out of her way to help me with my health issues that were not related to digestive problems. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been going to DR. Shah since around 2016 or 2017 and he’s been nothing but amazing. I have Crohn’s disease and he helped me get it under control as best as we could over the years. I truly appreciate his dedication to helping his patients thrive. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with crohns, colitis or any other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had an issue with the medication that Dr. Rao prescribed. I dropped by her office to schedule an appointment. I talked with the young lady that schedules appointments about the medicine and an health issue that I was having and schedule an appointment with Dr. Rao. She indicated if I could stay or return in 45 minutes, I could see Dr. Rao. How many times do you go to a MD office and are able to see the Dr.? I appreciated her staff's concern about my health issue and medication. Most offices seem to want to schedule 3 months out. Dr. Rao met with me, giving me some instructions, changed my prescription and scheduled an appointment in a couple of months. I have had 2 colonoscopies done by Dr. Rao. She is very professional and seems to be a caring doctor about her patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I always can count on good customer service each time I visit Dr. Rao office. She is on time and take time out to listen to my problems. She gives the best care and is patient understanding my needs."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Shah Jignesh is the best gastrologist"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience. Dr. Shah is super helpful and very easy to work with. Definitely would recommend to others for their GI needs!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sumanth Daram was very professional and informative and polite. I enjoy my visit with him and he was very knowledgeable and took care of my situation. It's a good place to go. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best doctor I've had in years. Dr. Rao goes out of her way to get to the root of the problem. She doesn't believe in medicating the issue but making sure you are doing the right things to ensure the problems are resolved. She takes the initiative to run tests that could potentially help figure out what the issue is. Even though the wait time in the room is quite long...I believe it's because she takes her time to listen to what the patient has to say. We need more doctors like Dr. Rao who cares about the patient and their concerns. Thank you for going above and beyond Dr. Rao. You are definitely a rare gem!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rao is a trusted and knowledgeable doctor that I have been seeing for over 15 years. I would definitely recommend her to anyone dealing with gastrointestinal issues. She knows her “business” very well!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shah is always very personable explains every thing so you can understand what’s going on with your condition !"

5.0 Review from N._. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very patient focused other things could be changed office wise but him personally his great doctor I’ve been through a lot he listens and been so helpful throughout it all very thankful for him"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Daram has been my sister's gastrointerologist for several years and I have complete confidence in his care. Office staff and nurses are the best."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great service and very efficient with appointment and procedure."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hands down...Dr. Raj is the best!!! Excellent bedside manners and he takes time to listen and address questions."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rao is the best. She took great care of my mother and now me. 😁"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is a very knowledgeable specialist. He is my wife’s Doctor also."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rao has been my doctor for years. She is approachable and professional. She has helped with several problems and is now helping my daughter."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good doctor, very patient, I will definitely will be coming bac"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Service"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"She is a very good physician and is great at diagnosis. I have been a patient with her for over 10 years. As a nurse I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Taken the time to listen to your problem to see what’s the best way to go ,to get you back to feeling well again"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is the best!! I've been dealing with stomach issues since I was a kid. On my first visit I felt better leaving the office , from our conversations alone with him listening and answering all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service from Dr. Daram and his team. He gives me honest assessment of my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shah is very friendly. He explains things well and is on time with my appointments with him."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The appointment was good and on time and information that I need to help me understand my problem."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It was a long wait time to schedule an appointment. Other than that I was very satisfied with the service. Dr Daram takes his time to talk and listen to his patients"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Visited for GERD issues, met Dr. Dharam- he listens to all concerns, problems attentively. Would surely recommend their clinic"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your love and dedication to your profession. God bless you (Original) Gracias por su amor y dedicación a su profesión . Dios les bendiga"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service. My first time seeing the doctor. Great experience. Got the colonoscopy appointment same week and the colonoscopy process was painless. Highly recommend Dr. Daram."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My total experience with the staff and doctor was awesome! Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"On time, friendly staff"

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am still Bleeding from the surgery"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"Thank you for your love and dedication to your profession. God bless you"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"No waiting, Dr. Shah answered all my questions and then some. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The front desk staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Shah spent time with me to figure out what was wrong and to come up with a treatment plan. He is Knowledeable and caring. They are also quick to respond to questions asked through the portal."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shah has been very kind and helpful. Have never waited over 5 min. In waiting area. He has given me the knowledge I needed to improve my digestive disorder. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"I recommend dr Daram , he is a great doctor. He did my colonoscopy and gastroscope. He is always listening patience problems very carefully with no rash."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional, timely. Doctors are very knowledgeable, atmosphere was perfect. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Jignesh P. Shah is a very caring and true to his patients. He really knows his doctorate and he shows very good patience and listen to his patients. My niece, my brother and I trust him and 🙏 pray for him and his staff day and night. We love you Dr. J.P. Shah. When seeing you we know were in good hands. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!! Charlotte Robertson, Pauline Brown, & Ernest Shaw"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Shah is awesome! He is professional, proactive and extremely knowledgeable. He has ordered several different tests to figure out what is going on with me. He cares and is determined to have me back at 100% ASAP. His staff was very nice. I didn’t have any issues, like some of the other reviews have stated. I highly recommend him!!!"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fantastic doctor. Very personable and caring."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr.Daram and his staff. Everyone was so kind and professional. Would highly recommend!"