Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff as well as Dr. Damarti were friendly and helpful. I will use them from now on."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Daram and his team made the procedure seamless; appreciate the care."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for your attentions (Original) Gracias por todas por sus atenciones"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had colonoscopy with Dr. Daram. During the office visit, he was extremely nice and had explained to me everything clearly. He was very personable and attentive. The wait time was also not bad. I was called within 5 minutes after check-in, which is most important to me."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been with him for 4 yrs for treating my IBS love his staff and thank you for all the help"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ali really put me at ease. Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi actually saved my life. I had 4 bleeding ulcers, and diverticulitis . Dr. Darmadi is very caring and extremely well versed in his practice. He has been my Dr. For almost a year. He will continue to be my Dr. Thank you, Dr. Darmadi ."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great dr."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is one doctor who 'REALLY' shows that he cares about his patients. His bedside manner, his explanations of your case, willingness to sit and answer questions rather than rushing you away, his staff and everything about his practice is worth every effort of getting an appointment with him. When you're in the hospital, he makes a point to come see you and genuinely check to see what he can do to make you better!!!"