Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

Reviews for Gastroenterology Consultants

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr. Daram and the staff are very kind and professional. They are very patient and attentive. They answered all my questions."

4.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Friendly atmosphere, but wait was a little long."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni is so friendly and has great bedside manner. He listens to every concern."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Tammy was an excellent nurse."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Short (very) waiting times and friendly, kind and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"First, I love the location, anything to not go to the medical center and this was conveniently located in Pearland. My girlfriend referred me and could never get through but apparently something is wrong with their phone systems so I finally got my appointment made. Really liked Dr. Daram, very personable and asked a lot of questions which I liked."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everything was great. My only complaint is it took me close to an hour to call back to the office is there anyway I could get a Direct phone number to the office?"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am always treated with respect and the best care. Thanks for taking care of me!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Shah and his staff were courteous, and professional during this visit. They were the same on previous visits to the clinic. All of my questions were answered, and, I was provided any paperwork that I needed. As long as I am satisfied, I will continue to see Dr. Shah."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Roa got me on the schedule quick for such a minor issue, She is very helpful and thorough and everyone in the office super nice. Definitely recommended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everyone was very nice and kind."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Ojeas is a caring and dedicated DoctorHis office staff is friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I have no complaints against Dr.Shah and his Staff you are treated with respect and if you need their help they are there for you. Staff will make sure that you keep up with your appointments 😉 👍 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Found Dr. Daram and his team quite professional, knowledgeable, and caring. The hospital personal were also great. Had some pain and bleeding afterwards, but it eventually went away."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It is alway challenging steps before procedures. However when it was done, I felt it is worth it to do. Dr Bala is an excellent and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very friendly and explained everything needed to know. Made you comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Daram and his staff were very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I felt really comfortable with my visit. It seemed like he really listened to my concerns and questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone to check him out."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Kafrouni have been my doctor for 11 years I have gastroporisi 3 doctors said I needed a feeding tube Dr kafrouni made it possible that I didn't have to get one sure didn't want a feeding tube at all I Thank God for him and his staff are excellent they are very helpful I recommend anyone looking for a Gastroenterology Dr I highly recommend Dr Kafrouni also very excellent bed side manners"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Love this Gastrointestinal Doctor. Dr.Raj is very thorough. He answers all questions you have. Great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rau's for many years. She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! She is always concerned and NEVER rushes you through your appointment. She listens and caringly gives you her advice. I recommend her to the world! Just love her! Her staff is very friendly also!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I was in the exam room, spoke to the doctor and out in less than 20 minutes. All concerns and needs were met."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Ojeas and his nurses care about the patient first. Thank you for your care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"A great team. So much caring and supportive The whole procedure we by like nothing. Dr. Bala is phenomenal. Glad to have him as my doctor. Pre and post care was great as well as the follow up by caring staff. Yes I would greatly recommend Dr Bala to everyone"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Great staff! Dr. Darmadi and his staff made the whole experience easy! Facility is clean and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly, the experience was extremely comfortable, I was put at ease and told exactly what to expect during the procedure, thank you, I would certainly recommend you to anyone that needs your services."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Staff very friendly, helpful and professional!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff was very courteous, efficient, &thorough. Made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Absolutely recommend Dr Raj, thank you for taking care of us"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"He was very explanatory on my procedure and what I need to do dude exactly and preparing for surgery"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Great customer service, very personable and professional. I like that I was allowed to make the decision on how to prepare for my colonoscopy. The doctor has great bedside manners and was a listening ear to any and all of my concerns. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"EXCELLENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Dr Daram is the best.very good Dr."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Couldn’t have been easier"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"the staff is very friendly and I felt safe relaxed and confident because they all are well trained and know exactly what they are doing and Dr Darmadi is the best he is number #1 he has changed my life I now have hope where there use to be none THANK YOU DR DARMADI AND ALL OF THE STAFF !!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The attendants are wonderful and the facility is also. Five Star Rating!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Really nice man. Very professional and seemed to actually care. Nice change from my recent visits with Dother Dr's"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great MD. very professional"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesome service"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything was good a little wait before starting but l still give you 5 star thanks so much for your care"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Daram and his crew are a blissful experience when I visited his office. I recommend him as an experienced gastroenterologist in pearland Tx."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Best experience"

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"After my appointment w/Dr Raj.,2-22,he said staff would fax orders for a CT scan. That was one week ago. Not done( per Memorial H. Imaging). I called again this morning and spoke to receptionist, Christina, & explained that i had a left a message for Dr R.'s but no response. Christina took the Xtra step and faxed orders for me herself! Now that's good customer service. She didn't have to do it....but she did."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Appointment on time and handled efficiently"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr. “Raj,” the front office and the person who schedules procedures are all personable and professional. I have always relied on Dr. Raj for empathetic and direct responses to any question."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr Stephens and Charlotte his PA are the best we could ask for. Great team. Confident and Caring."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr. “Raj,” the front office and the person who schedules procedures are all personable and professional. I have always relied on Dr. Raj for honest responses to any question."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Every associate here was very polite, kind, helpful, and informative. It made my appointment experience so easy. I absolutely love my doctor and would recommend this place and Dr. Kafrouni to everyone that needs to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Gabby did a test on my Dad for Dr Duram n we were very informed about things we had no idea of. The visit was comforting n very nice"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Fine"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very efficient and caring. This is my second experience with Dr. Rao. Much confidence, my appreciation to her and to her staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very prompt and friendly. People very nice"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr Raj for over 20 years. He is an Excellent doctor and his staff is very helpful. I think one of the best things about Dr Raj is his ability to explain things in a way that the average person can understand."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"no waiting. Excellent service. I would recommend anyone to see this group."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Everyone was so nice and helpful...The staff make sure I so comfortable..Dr.Ali was so caring,he explain everything to me ...After my procedure my dress help me get dress..Help me to the car and buckle me in..They treated me like a Royalty."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Very informative and kind. Explained everything and answered all questions. Dr Ali also performed my egd and calmed any nerves I had. Continue to be treated and will stay with Ali for all future treatments"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Office visit was quick and all the staff were very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr.Shah was very personable and reassuring"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr. Ojeas is an excellent doctor in my opinion. I’ve been seeing him since 2006. He’s always compassionate and listens to what you’re sayin. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"All good,seeing familiar faces not held very long, but very reassuring was a good appointment thank you."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Entire office and Dr. Rah are the best. Friendly, professional, and helpful. I’m"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very satisfying. Everyone was very nice n the visit didn't take long it was great."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Grate service."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Everyone was very kind, I didn't wait long and Doctor Ojeas was very kind, thank you all."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Was very pleasant visit, to have my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"First time visiting, the staff was polite and efficient. The doctor was also courteous and efficient. He’s set me up to schedule my procedure very quickly and was very informative on the do’s and don’t’s with my condition. Should my experience change later, my review will be updated."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very good treatment and punctuality. Very professional and friendly. And they are bilingual. A great Doctor. Dr.M.I. Kafrouni."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The entire consult experience was outstanding. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Rao was very informative and explained everything. She answered all questions and provided lot's of information."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr.Ojeas is a very good doctor and Vanessa is very nice they always help me with my stomach issues. I would recommend them to family and friends.."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"They take good care of me when I need them. They are professional and courteous and listen to you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Have always been 100% satisfied with the quality of service and care I’ve received."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I’m very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr Bala during my colonoscopy. He is an “EXCELLENT” doctor, I highly recommend his services.The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout my procedure. Also, I would like to recognize the Pre-op and Recovery Nurse CC for her professionalism and kindness."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"At this office I was treated in a professional and friendly manner from the time I entered until the time I left the office by all personnel and staff."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I love it when the person in the front greats you with a smile! The office staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kafrouni is a good listener and spends the time with you. I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Fast, to the point but very thorough. Perfect! He explained everything to me, what to avoid and what to expect."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr.Daram is very patient and listened to all the details that I had to tell."

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Kafrouni is great. He listens to my concerns and his guidance has improved my difficulty swallowing."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The nurses were so wonderful. Very attentive and available. Dr. Daram was so thurall with my medical concerns."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Daram is a wonderful doctor that listens to your concerns and takes the time to really find out what is going on. He responded very quickly in caring for my son and the office in Pearland is great! We also went to the Ellignton field office and they too were great. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants great care that is efficient and effective."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My visit went quick, personnel were very helpful!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My experience was excellent as always"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone there was super friendly and made my feel very comfortable, it was my first time there and I was very nervous"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"IT WAS A GREAT VISIT WITH HER,I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HER AND HER DECISION."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni and his staff were very helpful in providing prompt attention to my needs of evaluation of digestive system conditions. I appreciate their careful and courteous attention whenever I have visited Dr. Kafrouni or his office staff of Gastroenterology Consultants in Clear Lake City, Texas. They always have listened carefully to my concerns and questions, and thoughtfully answered all questions for me. Dr. Kafrouni is one of the very best doctors I have met over many years."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent service with all questions answered and was able to get a last minute appointment during my severe illness . I have been a patient for years and will continue to stay with Dr. Shah ."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Very friendly and helpful Good DR and All the staff very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I’m truly impressed with the care that I have been given by Dr. Ali. It’s been a couple of years now that I’ve been under his care and have yet to have any complaints at all. Definitely five star rating. Fully deserved."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"My appt went as scheduled, the nurses were nice and helpful, in answering questions. The anesthesiologist Dr was kind & did not hurt my hand with the ivy needle. I, got to see & talked to my Dr H. Ojeias before my procedure . All in all my visit went smooth, painless, & quickly. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very kind and caring staff and doctors here. I had a great experience"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Shah,s is a great by place to visit. I’m in and out very quickly.. Dr Shah is very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The receptionist was friendly and informative and didn’t wait long to be taken back to see the doctor."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"All Good"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Kafrouni is truly amazing. He cares a lot about his patients. Have been seeing him for many years. Will not go to any other gastro doctor but him"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Had trouble finding it. Doctor visit went very well."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very friendly, professional personnel. They show you they care."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very clean office. Staff was very cooperative and Dr. Jignesh was superb. Discussed all in detail and answered all concerned question to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Kafoini was very courteous and attentive. We recommend him to other people needing help."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Very good staff."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Always kind and caring. Usually no wait. In and out"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very nice office staff and comfortable waiting area and of course the doctor is great - knowledgeable and helpful explaining things"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Front desk employees are always very nice and helpful"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"That. Was a good experience, the staff was so kind"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor and all the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses, were courteous, respectful, efficient, and professional. They seemed genuinely concerned about my brother Otis's wellbeing. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Daram took the time to listen to me and what I have been going through."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excelent service from your Staff included the Dr Ojeas."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Haven't received my handicap paper yet hadn't called like she said very dissappointed"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Shah is awesome. His staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"He is one of the most caring dr I’ve ever had. He explains what he’s going to do and what he’s done. He is never rushed giving the patient time to ask questions. I cannot overstate how impressed I am with his care."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Rao for many years for Crohn’s disease. She cares about me as a person and a patient and makes sure I do what I’m supposed to do to stay healthy! Awesome care when really sick!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very professional indeed."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I couldn’t be more pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Daram. He listens very well to what I say and explains the medical game plan that he thinks would be best. Always! I’m retired from the medical imaging field of 42yrs so I tend to be very picky. The staff in his office also are very pleasant and professional! See this Dr. he is wonderful! You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Shah is a very good dr"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I couldn’t ask for a better GI doctor! Such a pleasant person & addresses all of your issues. Very caring."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I have been to this Gastroenterologist office since 2009 for different medical issues and procedures. During every appointment, I feel a high level of confidence Dr. Rajendran and his staff. He explains reasons for medical tests and procedures. I really feel safe when having a necessary procedure like colonoscopy or endoscopy. I highly recommend this professional doctor and staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Doctor Rao was very detailed when describing my condition & treatment. Never a long wait. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very pleased. Dr. Shah spends a lot of time with you and goes over treatment options. Great bed side manners. His staff is extremely helpful and they thoroughly go over instructions with you."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very caring. Loved having her as my Gastrologist! Will certainly recommend her! Her motto "She makes time for everyone.""

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My first time visit, I was really impressed with the staff in their friendliness and courtesy. No long wait time; and clean facility. I would highly recommend this location and Dr."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Fast, efficient, caring, and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Real good staff."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was impressed with the excellent service that was provided by the Doctor Jignesh Shan, an his team work, they made me feel well taken care of , I absolutely highly recommend there services."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"God has his hands on him. He is professional, cares and excellent in his profession. He also has an experience, caring team. 2/28/23 I had a colonoscopy and hemorroid banding. With God's Grace and Dr. Shah's skilled professional wisdom in healthcare and his team. I recovered through God's Mercy."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Bala for a number of years now. He is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. His office staff are very nice and accommodating! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent care and Exceptional customer service with a smile and compassion."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My experience is always wonderful with Dr Darmadi and his staff. I've knownfir keeing him for many years and I will keep him for many more. Thank u Dr and staff for helping me keep in tune with my body."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Visit with Dr Shaw was positive. He went over prescribed drugs from prior visits. Suggested modifications to prescriptions and described what might happen in future if my health continues to improve. Overall, a positive experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Good attention to details and helping in being informed"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Everyone was helpful and pleasant."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"My issues are not resolved yet but the Dr continues to offer new options I haven’t tried yet but is leaving those decisions to me, which I appreciate. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and efficient. One drawback is his office is in Pearland and I live in Lake City so it’s pretty far to drive"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very kind people and excellent services. Thanks merry Christmas"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Great Dr and Great service"

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"My issues are not resolved yet but the Dr continues to offer new options I haven’t tried yet but is leaving those decisions to me, which I appreciate. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and efficient. One drawback is his office is in Pearland and I live in Lake City so it’s pretty far to drive"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Darmadi for many years. I have full confidence in him and appreciate that he answers all my questions. His front desk staff is kind, courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I had great experience with the new doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Efficient and on time."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Shah is a wonderful doctor, he did my gallbladder surgery when I was in my 30's now I'm almost 50 and I returned for another problem I'm having hoping everything comes back normal 😊 thank you Dr"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly staff"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Office staff is nice and friendly. Doctor is very good. Billing department is very questionable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very professional and very thorough"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Helpful service"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I was seen by Dr. Raj, who took very good personal care of me, as always, and knows my personal and medical history. I'm so happy to have him taking such good care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Ended up having a virtual bc Doctor had an emergency surgery that afternoon."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have been seeing this doctor since I was 30 31 I am now 66 years old and I will not have another doctor like oh yes he saved my life twice I'm literally honored by that my life is always been important to me and he has never let me down so far he is the best doctor anyone could have he still cares the same way he did when I was younger and if I can still see him that's what I would do thank you so much doctor has you and your stuff are good people these days we need more doctors like him that really care about the patient and listen and take the time to care what is going on in our lives life is difficult enough that when someone as important as your doctor listens to your needs and tries very hard to help you it's very special that is what I think of my doctor ohais. and his ⚕️"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"It was quick precise. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"10 nicely, Good, Friendly's, clean and fastest"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Great communication with Patients"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Went as expected."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"DR.Suresh Rajendran is such a caring Dr.."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Such pleasant and welcoming staff at this office. Dr.Rao is the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff, no waiting to be seen"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everything on the visit was efficient. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"DR.Suresh Rajendran is such a caring Dr.."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Nurses were great. Everyone was friendly. My procedure went well with no compications."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone there is so friendly!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Bala has been our family’s gastroenterologist for a number of years and has provided excellent care and advice. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Darmadi is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and does his best to resolve your issues. I would gladly refer my friend to see him if they need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Daram listened, made his recommendations and asked me if I was comfortable with proceeding. This completely put my nerves to rest, lowered my apprehension and I left the visit feeling like I had made a new friend! I completely recommend Dr Daram. 👌"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Always amazing and the best."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Friendly professional staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"So happy there were now to fit me in same day as a new patient. Dr. Daram is very responsive answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. Super satisfied"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Office staff and All nurses and Dr Bala were really Professional.customer service it’s Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Tender loving care provided by Dr Kafrouni and his entire team."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"My son, with autism, had to have a procedure done and needless to say he was very nervous and scared. Cassandra was so calming and amazingly pleasant with him. He became very comfortable in no time. I really appreciate her extra effort and patience with him. The entire staff was very pleasant and needless to say very efficient. We were in and in no time!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Every one was so kind from the checkin to the nurses both pre and post, the anesthesiologist (both), to Dr Bala. They made the worst prep the best procedure. Let’s face it a colonoscopy is what it is! Definitely would recommend Dr Bala and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very efficient and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I thought my 1st Virtual Appt was was great. It saved time by going virtual. I know sometimes I'll have to go in to the office but this easy and effortless."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"On November 7th, I had my first appointment with Dr. Michel Kafrouni at Gastroenterology Consultants in Nassau Bay. Dr. Kafrouni was very pleasant, ask questions & listen to my responses with complete attention. He explained in layman terms his proposed testing/plans using a drawing to display his suggested treatment. He personally escorted me to the scheduling person who was very friendly & explained all she would be doing & has followed thru. The Office Receptionist was cordial & made you feel welcome. A great all around experience for Kafrouni & everyone in his office."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Very attentive and informative. My first visit was great ! ✨"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr.Ojeas and the Staff are awesome. Very professional, but Friendly, Helpful, and goes out of their way to make sure you're well taken care if. Thank Everyone. Irma Mendes"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"EVERYONE WAS EXCEPTIONAL PLEASANT, PATIENT AND ENCOURAGING AND FRIENDLY! THE RECEPTIONIST, THE NURSES, THE DR! I'm throughly great full and pleased! Great praises for this team at this office!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very passionate about her job and very concerned over the patient. We talked for 45 minutes about my hearing issues and a path forward."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I really like Dr. Rao. She is personable and professional. The entire office is a pleasure."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The nurses where amazing and the place was so clean. Cleaner than a hospital for sure. Dr. Bala is a very caring and makes you feel at ease. He is a very respectful doctor. The Anesthesiologist was wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very nice staff and doctor Bala was real nice also."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Fast, efficient, on time - great communication before, during and after visit"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Awesome experience!!!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"They got us right in. No long waits in the waiting room. Doctor was very professional. Staff was extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"totally satisfied"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Everyone was pleasant, patient and so was the operator who helped me to find the doctors office"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"experience and Dr Kafrouni caring for his patients. I will recommend anyone needing Endoscopy center should visit Dr Kafrouni's office."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Shah is a straight shooter, at first I didn’t know how to take it, but once I gave him an actual chance I saw how much he really cares. He knows his specialty and although I didn’t realize it at first, he goes that extra mile to ensure I was not only ok at that moment but in the long run as well. His approach is evidence based and he cares about your longevity. I recommend him 100% without any reservations whatsoever. It’s been about 5 years and he ensures I am comfortable and controlled with my chronic GI condition."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"They are the best."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Ali help me while I was in the hospital. I was very scared. Now I am all good and healthy. All thanks to him. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Appointment scheduling was fast and easy. I really appreciated getting the notice that it was time to have a colonoscopy. Dr. kafrouni is very thorough and shows concern for pts."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Professional and friendly staff. They called me when my appointment was scheduled."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and professional, the nurse was very warm and friendly"

5.0