Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

Reviews for Gastroenterology Consultants

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Shah is awesome. His staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"He is one of the most caring dr I’ve ever had. He explains what he’s going to do and what he’s done. He is never rushed giving the patient time to ask questions. I cannot overstate how impressed I am with his care."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Rao for many years for Crohn’s disease. She cares about me as a person and a patient and makes sure I do what I’m supposed to do to stay healthy! Awesome care when really sick!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very professional indeed."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I couldn’t be more pleased with the care that I receive from Dr. Daram. He listens very well to what I say and explains the medical game plan that he thinks would be best. Always! I’m retired from the medical imaging field of 42yrs so I tend to be very picky. The staff in his office also are very pleasant and professional! See this Dr. he is wonderful! You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Shah is a very good dr"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I have been to this Gastroenterologist office since 2009 for different medical issues and procedures. During every appointment, I feel a high level of confidence Dr. Rajendran and his staff. He explains reasons for medical tests and procedures. I really feel safe when having a necessary procedure like colonoscopy or endoscopy. I highly recommend this professional doctor and staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I couldn’t ask for a better GI doctor! Such a pleasant person & addresses all of your issues. Very caring."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Doctor Rao was very detailed when describing my condition & treatment. Never a long wait. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very pleased. Dr. Shah spends a lot of time with you and goes over treatment options. Great bed side manners. His staff is extremely helpful and they thoroughly go over instructions with you."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very caring. Loved having her as my Gastrologist! Will certainly recommend her! Her motto "She makes time for everyone.""

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"My first time visit, I was really impressed with the staff in their friendliness and courtesy. No long wait time; and clean facility. I would highly recommend this location and Dr."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Fast, efficient, caring, and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Real good staff."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I was impressed with the excellent service that was provided by the Doctor Jignesh Shan, an his team work, they made me feel well taken care of , I absolutely highly recommend there services."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Professional and efficient"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"God has his hands on him. He is professional, cares and excellent in his profession. He also has an experience, caring team. 2/28/23 I had a colonoscopy and hemorroid banding. With God's Grace and Dr. Shah's skilled professional wisdom in healthcare and his team. I recovered through God's Mercy."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Bala for a number of years now. He is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. His office staff are very nice and accommodating! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent care and Exceptional customer service with a smile and compassion."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My experience is always wonderful with Dr Darmadi and his staff. I've knownfir keeing him for many years and I will keep him for many more. Thank u Dr and staff for helping me keep in tune with my body."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Visit with Dr Shaw was positive. He went over prescribed drugs from prior visits. Suggested modifications to prescriptions and described what might happen in future if my health continues to improve. Overall, a positive experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Good attention to details and helping in being informed"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"Everyone was helpful and pleasant."

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"My issues are not resolved yet but the Dr continues to offer new options I haven’t tried yet but is leaving those decisions to me, which I appreciate. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and efficient. One drawback is his office is in Pearland and I live in Lake City so it’s pretty far to drive"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very kind people and excellent services. Thanks merry Christmas"

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Great Dr and Great service"

4.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"My issues are not resolved yet but the Dr continues to offer new options I haven’t tried yet but is leaving those decisions to me, which I appreciate. Dr Shah is very knowledgeable and efficient. One drawback is his office is in Pearland and I live in Lake City so it’s pretty far to drive"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Darmadi for many years. I have full confidence in him and appreciate that he answers all my questions. His front desk staff is kind, courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I had great experience with the new doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Efficient and on time."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Shah is a wonderful doctor, he did my gallbladder surgery when I was in my 30's now I'm almost 50 and I returned for another problem I'm having hoping everything comes back normal 😊 thank you Dr"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly staff"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Office staff is nice and friendly. Doctor is very good. Billing department is very questionable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Helpful service"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I have been seeing this doctor since I was 30 31 I am now 66 years old and I will not have another doctor like oh yes he saved my life twice I'm literally honored by that my life is always been important to me and he has never let me down so far he is the best doctor anyone could have he still cares the same way he did when I was younger and if I can still see him that's what I would do thank you so much doctor has you and your stuff are good people these days we need more doctors like him that really care about the patient and listen and take the time to care what is going on in our lives life is difficult enough that when someone as important as your doctor listens to your needs and tries very hard to help you it's very special that is what I think of my doctor ohais. and his ⚕️"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very professional and very thorough"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I was seen by Dr. Raj, who took very good personal care of me, as always, and knows my personal and medical history. I'm so happy to have him taking such good care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Ended up having a virtual bc Doctor had an emergency surgery that afternoon."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"10 nicely, Good, Friendly's, clean and fastest"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"It was quick precise. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Great communication with Patients"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Went as expected."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff, no waiting to be seen"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everything on the visit was efficient. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"DR.Suresh Rajendran is such a caring Dr.."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Such pleasant and welcoming staff at this office. Dr.Rao is the best!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"DR.Suresh Rajendran is such a caring Dr.."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"Nurses were great. Everyone was friendly. My procedure went well with no compications."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Bala has been our family’s gastroenterologist for a number of years and has provided excellent care and advice. I highly recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone there is so friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Darmadi is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and does his best to resolve your issues. I would gladly refer my friend to see him if they need a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Daram listened, made his recommendations and asked me if I was comfortable with proceeding. This completely put my nerves to rest, lowered my apprehension and I left the visit feeling like I had made a new friend! I completely recommend Dr Daram. 👌"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Always amazing and the best."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Friendly professional staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"So happy there were now to fit me in same day as a new patient. Dr. Daram is very responsive answering all my questions and addressing my concerns. Super satisfied"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Office staff and All nurses and Dr Bala were really Professional.customer service it’s Excellent"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Tender loving care provided by Dr Kafrouni and his entire team."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"My son, with autism, had to have a procedure done and needless to say he was very nervous and scared. Cassandra was so calming and amazingly pleasant with him. He became very comfortable in no time. I really appreciate her extra effort and patience with him. The entire staff was very pleasant and needless to say very efficient. We were in and in no time!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Every one was so kind from the checkin to the nurses both pre and post, the anesthesiologist (both), to Dr Bala. They made the worst prep the best procedure. Let’s face it a colonoscopy is what it is! Definitely would recommend Dr Bala and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very efficient and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Very attentive and informative. My first visit was great ! ✨"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr.Ojeas and the Staff are awesome. Very professional, but Friendly, Helpful, and goes out of their way to make sure you're well taken care if. Thank Everyone. Irma Mendes"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I thought my 1st Virtual Appt was was great. It saved time by going virtual. I know sometimes I'll have to go in to the office but this easy and effortless."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"On November 7th, I had my first appointment with Dr. Michel Kafrouni at Gastroenterology Consultants in Nassau Bay. Dr. Kafrouni was very pleasant, ask questions & listen to my responses with complete attention. He explained in layman terms his proposed testing/plans using a drawing to display his suggested treatment. He personally escorted me to the scheduling person who was very friendly & explained all she would be doing & has followed thru. The Office Receptionist was cordial & made you feel welcome. A great all around experience for Kafrouni & everyone in his office."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very passionate about her job and very concerned over the patient. We talked for 45 minutes about my hearing issues and a path forward."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"EVERYONE WAS EXCEPTIONAL PLEASANT, PATIENT AND ENCOURAGING AND FRIENDLY! THE RECEPTIONIST, THE NURSES, THE DR! I'm throughly great full and pleased! Great praises for this team at this office!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I really like Dr. Rao. She is personable and professional. The entire office is a pleasure."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very nice staff and doctor Bala was real nice also."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Fast, efficient, on time - great communication before, during and after visit"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Awesome experience!!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The nurses where amazing and the place was so clean. Cleaner than a hospital for sure. Dr. Bala is a very caring and makes you feel at ease. He is a very respectful doctor. The Anesthesiologist was wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"totally satisfied"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"They got us right in. No long waits in the waiting room. Doctor was very professional. Staff was extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"experience and Dr Kafrouni caring for his patients. I will recommend anyone needing Endoscopy center should visit Dr Kafrouni's office."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Everyone was pleasant, patient and so was the operator who helped me to find the doctors office"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Shah is a straight shooter, at first I didn’t know how to take it, but once I gave him an actual chance I saw how much he really cares. He knows his specialty and although I didn’t realize it at first, he goes that extra mile to ensure I was not only ok at that moment but in the long run as well. His approach is evidence based and he cares about your longevity. I recommend him 100% without any reservations whatsoever. It’s been about 5 years and he ensures I am comfortable and controlled with my chronic GI condition."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"They are the best."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Everyone was very helpful and professional, the nurse was very warm and friendly"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Ali help me while I was in the hospital. I was very scared. Now I am all good and healthy. All thanks to him. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Appointment scheduling was fast and easy. I really appreciated getting the notice that it was time to have a colonoscopy. Dr. kafrouni is very thorough and shows concern for pts."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Professional and friendly staff. They called me when my appointment was scheduled."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The doctor and his staff were excellent. They were professional,answered any questions I had and made sure I was comfortable at all times."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very positive atmosphere . Everyone is very helpful and professional ."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Good 👍"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"When I get to the office the wait is never too long. Dr. Darmadi is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He always asks if I have questions, makes sure I understand what is going on, going to happen, needs to happen and then he still comes back around to make sure I understand and don't have any questions. I'm very happy with the care I receive from him and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great place Good people Fast appointments, Dr was great"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Professional and polite. Made follow up easy, could comprehend."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone was kind and caring."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Best Doc and staff."

5.0 Review from F.Z. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"They are very fast and professional, and attentive to my health history. Thanks 🙏"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very Professional"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I did a virtual and it was very helpful and everything went smooth."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everything was awesome."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Timely, caring and fabulous doctor!"

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Good and friendly service but I never received the link for the portal so communication has not been great"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Raj is the best. My husband and I have been patients of his for over 20 years now. Everyone there is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"From the front desk to the doctor everyone I encounted was Great!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Initial visit was completed quickly and satisfactorily with all questions answered."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I have been doing my Colonoscopy at that location for the last 15yrs..everyone there especially the nurses are always so helpful and very patient and kind. I had a very good experience again on Thursday October 26, 2023 but the one nurse did not do a good job injecting my right hand and I was very bruised. God willing and if Dr.Raj has not retired i will do my next Colonoscopy in 5 years."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very good bedside manner. I was in such capable hands"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Rajendran is very informative and professional, this is important when your health is being considered."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good place, good attention."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kind and caring and professional, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Love Dr. Bala and his Assistant. They both really care about my well-being and I am blessed to have them."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Waited 2.5 before seeing the doctor .last one to leave."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Bala's staff is very kind and attentive prior to, during, and after my procedure. Dr Bala is very professional and was able to explain the procedure results in layman's terms."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"EVERY staff member was kind, respectful and paid attention to details which made me feel comfortable with their competence. They worked extremely well together like a well-oiled machine. Attitudes among the staff were positive which also provided a comfortable & safe environment. Thank you. Kathryn Bizzell"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I'm not going to get onto details, everything went smoothly everyone did their job.It was a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great and friendly stuff 👌"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Bala is kind, considerate, friendly, and professional. Makes one feel comfortable, and he listens! He clearly explains procedures and results. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Initial visit was completed quickly and satisfactorily with all questions answered."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everything was great!! Doctor Raj and his PA Victoria are awesome."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Asked tech to change her gloves after watching her wipe her runny nose 5 times. She said I’m not going to be touching you and did not change her gloves, yet placed bite block under my head . Bad attitude. Dr. Bala and other staff were great, especially Judy."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Great experience with this office! Fantastic care!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Excellent work"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"No issues at all and everthing is good."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Excelent attention from Dr Harry. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Procedure was quick and flawless. Check in was fast"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Procedure ran a little behind schedule but understandable given the volume at this facility. All else went smoothly and I was treated very well."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Always professional, knowledgeable, helpful and caring! Highly recommend Dr. Raj and this office!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Fast and friendly"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everyone was very professional and polite!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Rao is not only an excellent Profesional but a great person! She deserves 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Everyone was professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional. Easy to understand the procedure. Staff was great"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I had a pre colonoscopy meeting with Dr Kofrouni and everything was clearly explained to me"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Excellent assessment and immediate feedback as to condition and proposed treatment. Advice on diet considerations also appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Very good Dr. Very knowledgeable, nice, caring, and responsible."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Really wonderful people, respectful. Couldn't have picked a better team. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Everyone was professional and pleasant. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"This was my 1st time seeing this Dr in the office. He was great and so was his staff."

4.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Long wait to see the doctor"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Every thing good. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Rao is nice and procedure is good. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Staff were great as was facility. Dr. Raj is very good and I will continue to use him as I have now for my 3rd colonoscopy with him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Daram sits a d takes the time to discuss the reasons for the visit. He also listens and answers any questions."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Daram and his Staff awesome."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Staff is very efficient courteous and responsive to immediate needs. The most Pain free IV starting and anesthesia balance rendering a perfect colonoscopy procedure. Initial results sent home with me the same day."

4.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Raj is great, but the staff needs some customer service training. Left 4 messages for a refill on a prescription never got the prescription nor a return phone call."

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"The office staff is very friendly and helpful . The doctor has been great about answering my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I felt cared for during the entire process, from check in through my exit after my procedure. The staff is exemplary."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone was nice and polite. Didn’t have a long wait. Of course I like a first appointment of the day."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and concerns. I want to thank the staff at Dr. Shah’s office"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone was so nice and the Dr. Was very nice also thanks to you all.🦋🙏👏"

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Long wait to see the doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Everything was fine."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"He is wonderful! He really cares about his patient's health. He has saved my life twice and my husband's once. We would not be here for our children without him."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Happy to be their patient, amazing staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Staff was friendly and very professional. Doctor was great as always"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I went to my appointments everyone very professional and kind.Thank You. I would strongly recommend Gastroenterology consultants."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Nice people, run on time"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"My family and I have been seeing Dr Raj since 1998. He is a professional. And a expert in his field."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Attentive and articulate"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great job!!!😁"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"very good ! people were really nice & helpful !"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Very Professional Staff and Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Excellent & professional care"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is an excellent Doctor Who actually listens to the patient. I wish getting a colonoscopy didn’t involve getting four different bills (facility fee, anesthesiologist, pathology, Doctor) but that certainly isn’t the doctors fault. The staff is very nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Office was very friendly and apt was on time. dr Raj was great!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Raj is great! My second procedure with him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"We trust Dr Ojeas and staff."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I have used Dr Darmadi for many years. I have complete faith in him and his associates. His office people are on point, when ever I need to talk or ask questions. Everyone is so positive and polite. I would recommend this office very much"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Pleasant Visit"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Raj is good at what he does. Dr Reddy is amazing. He is the first doctor to ever put in my IV with absolutely NO PAIN. The nurses and staff are all kind, caring and professional. I'd highly recommend Dr Raj and this facility."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff was very nice and helpful. Dr Ojeas IMO is a great Dr. and very thorough and just makes feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very kind and nice gentleman! Obviously intelligent and one of the best in his specialty! What impressed me was his non judging demeanor and open to input from the patient !"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very courtesy"

4.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Everything went well and I was pleased with my experience for a first time colonoscopy. My only complaint didn’t surface until the very end of my experience. Once I was awake in the recovery room I was briefed on my results by a nurse, asked to get dressed, and then asked to step into the waiting area for car rides. This caught me off guard because I had yet to talk to the doctor after my procedure. I was told he would meet me in the waiting area and I could leave from there. After about 20min of waiting I was never met by the doctor and it seemed to be brushed off by other staff. I ended up leaving due to the length of wait I experienced and never received a phone call as I asked to have. As a nurse myself, I feel the nurse that took care of me during my recovery stage should’ve allowed me to stay in the recovery bed until the doctor came in. This disappointment me. Otherwise, everything else was a good experience."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Staff overall is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is nice and the Doctors visit was great ."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is committed to looking for what could possibly be causing my issues and he listened very well to my needs."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"10 for 10! I was most impressed with this team and how well they work together providing an exceptional patient experience. Front office, polite & attentive Nursing, friendly, caring & compassionate Doctors, knowledgeable with great bedside manner! HIGHLY Recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great customer service from receptionist and doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Friendly professional staff. Very efficient. I’ve been with them 7 years"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I enjoyed Dr. Saram. He was was kind, patient and clearly explained everything I needed to know."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I appreciate the prompt way I was served at this office. I was taken back, the lady took my information and blood pressure and within a few minutes Dr Kafrouni walked in for my consultation."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"My problem wasn't very specific but the doctor listened and helped come up with a prognosis."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"It was very good. Dr. Bala is a Great Dr. The Staff very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr.Daram really take time to talk to patients and explain everything to you he ask you questions and ask if you have any questions. The office staff was nice and very professional and very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Quick & easy to register. Great staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Shah is serious about the conditions of his patients. He takes time to break everything down so the patient can understand. He will answer any question to ensure understanding. He is concerning and thorough. Blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Each time I have an appointment at Gastroenterology Consultants, faculty, nurses and staff have always been courteous, kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Daram was very pleasant and suggested a start to diagnosing the problem. Everyone in the office was very nice."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very satisfied"

5.0