Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am a repeat patient with Dr. Daniel Darmadi from 2017. I chose to continue using Dr. Darmadi because he explains the procedure, explains it where the patient can understand, and questions the patient on their past history and any questions or concerns they may have. The time he takes to do all of these things convinces me that he is the Doctor that I'm going to choose."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Ojeas and his staff are so awesome they are friendly, kind, and caring the doctor himself is just a awesome person I will refer him to all my friends and family. 🏾"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Kafrouni since 2014. I would highly recommend him. He has never made me feel rushed and truly shows interest in what I need to discuss. Which is hard to find these days. His office personnel are all very professional and make sure you're taken care of. Thank you Dr. Kafrouni your patience is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr shahid Ali is a remarkable physician. He is very kind and genuinely listens to your concerns. I was having major abdominal issues. Which he was able to help me with . His staff is also excellent and always available to help."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is a good doctor. He is a very good Diagnostician. He has taken good care of me for a long time. His office staff are excellent! I'm thankful for him and his practice."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I see doctor Michael for years and always he answered all my questions and give the right medications . he always take the time to give u the best service"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Ali was very personable, informative and trustworthy presents. I trust him with my life"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and really took time to explain everything in detail."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experienced doctor. Very pleased with his professionalism and genuine concern for me and my health."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great dr."