Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Darmadi on discussing medical issues."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali was kind & patiently listening & answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed during my visit. C. Banks"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My husband was handle with care and efficiency. The scheduling and he was seen on time. His medical problem was found while we was there and the doctor fixed it. Thank you for your great medical and personal touch."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. RAO is very knowledgeable of what's she doing. Doing her best to prepare me for my procedure. She acts on my inquiries and needs in a timely manner. Nurses are very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been with him for 4 yrs for treating my IBS love his staff and thank you for all the help"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Raj is an outstanding gastroenterologist! Go see him and get checked!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Kafrouni since 2016 after a year of treatments that didn’t work with another doctor. He recommended a particular medication and after 1 week I started seeing results. I honestly thought I would never have a normal life again. He gave me hope! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! P. Hunter"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care provided by Dr. Suresh Raj and his team. He was extremely kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. My family is very grateful for his role in my mother's cancer treatment."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent bedside manner!"