Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"It was very nice. The stuff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I feel I’m getting the best care . . . All questions answered. PA Julie is most attentive. The entire stall seems to give their utmost attention to my needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Treatment!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"An absolute Gem! He is cordial, knowledgeable and cares for his patients. I have recommended him on numerous occasions and feedback from them is the same as mine!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is a wonderful doctor. He’s patient and explains things in detail. You can tell he cares about your health. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have used Dr. Raj for many years and would not even consider using any one else. I have referred several of my friends to him."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Raj is very good! I recommend him for your colonoscopy check ups. No worries!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I feel satisfied visiting Dr Ojeas he has helped me every time I visited him."

4.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I reccomend Dr.Bala Natarajan his a good Dr. With experience and Medecine ."

4.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole experience was very professional the doctor did his job"