Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent medical staff, Dr. Sumanth Darán, very professional and with a unique human quality. (Original) Excelente personal médico el Dr sumanth Darán muy profesional y una con calidad humana única"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have known and trust Dr Darmadi for years and I know I get excellent care from him. He listened to my concerns and cares regarding my issues and he solves them. He goes above and beyond with my medical care and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rajendra is very friendly"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolute great service from start to finish . Staff was extremely friendly and professional , I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient . I definitely recommend Dr. Daram , you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely satisfied with having Dr. Rao as my doctor. She is very professional. Spends a lot of time listening to her patients and explains well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Raj performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy procedure on me at his FM1959 office. We arrived at our appointment time and quickly were seen in ushered into a changing room. The anesthesiologist and nurse usually established my IV for sedation. Dr. Raj was waiting in the operating room for my arrival. We spoke briefly he and the anesthesiologist assured me this would be pain-free and anxiety free. After awakening and post op recovery, I was greeted by my nurse and the anesthesiologist again to ensure I was feeling well. Dr. Raj team kept me comfortable and anxious free during the entire process. I highly recommend Dr Raj and his staff for any of these types of procedures."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas so far all my treatments have been good and he is very friendly and what I like most is that he sits and talks to you in detail about your illness and treatment."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rao has been my doctor for years. She is approachable and professional. She has helped with several problems and is now helping my daughter."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr.Daram and his staff. Everyone was so kind and professional. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great doctor! Excellent staff, colonoscopy went well. I recommended this guy."