Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Great staff! Dr. Darmadi and his staff made the whole experience easy! Facility is clean and comfortable."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Couldn’t have been easier"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"the staff is very friendly and I felt safe relaxed and confident because they all are well trained and know exactly what they are doing and Dr Darmadi is the best he is number #1 he has changed my life I now have hope where there use to be none THANK YOU DR DARMADI AND ALL OF THE STAFF !!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Very good staff."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very efficient and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Darmadi is the greatest. Very kind and caring. Really listens to you and answers your questions with understanding. Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Staff has always been friendly and kind to my mother. Busy office but have never had to wait an excessive time for an appointment."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"The staff an Dr were great."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"My experience with the staff was great"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Darmadi is always very thorough and efficient. His office operates smoothly, very little waiting. He cares about what is happening with his patients and is a great listener. I highly recommend this medical practice"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I've had the privilege of going to doctor demarti for several years. I enjoy him because hes thorough he explains things to you. He listens to you so I would recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Doctor Darmadi is very nice. Answers all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great visit everyone was great and very kind and friendly. For my first visit I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have known and trust Dr Darmadi for years and I know I get excellent care from him. He listened to my concerns and cares regarding my issues and he solves them. He goes above and beyond with my medical care and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wedding service and hospitality, I felt very taken care of!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have anxiety and this was my first ever operation. Dr. Darmadi and all the lovely nurses made me feel safe. Before the anesthesia hit the nurse told me that she will be by my side throughout the whole operation. Thank you Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very efficient and friendly staff. Doctor had a great bedside manner and took time to answer all questions"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank thank you very much Dr. Daniel he’s a good doctor good stuff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doing a great job Dr Darmadi"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolutely great staff and service"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Every thing is good"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Darmadi is quick and efficient. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a problem, but it was quickly solied. I professional attention and care. Everyone was so professional I could not believe it."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is very knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good dr takes time to talk to you. Got me in immediately and did my procedure two days later."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Awesome !!! My complete family and myself are patient with Dr Darmadi and will not have it any other way … excellent staff !!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Darmadi is the best gastroenterologist I have ever gone to. He is patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great ,clean, nice facility. Nurses and doctor is first rate. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"A really nice doctor,care about patience"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good doctor and staff very friendly"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Going to get your colonoscopy is never fun; however, Dr Darmardi and his staff made the whole experience as painless and effortless as possible. My procedure was early in the morning and I was efficiently signed in and seen by the Dr in less than 15 minutes. Everyone please go get your colonoscopy done if you are at least 50, and earlier if you have a family history. I would highly recommend Dr Darmardi and his staff. My whole experience was so worth having the peace of mind of not having to get it done again for another 10 years."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Darmardi found my guts problems vs. other Drs. And GIsI, Dr. Darmardi ordered an EDG and treated me with the applicable meds. I am still under the treatment but there’s sign that the stomach illness has been gradually improving. I am happy and feeling lucky to have met the knowledgeable Gastroenterologist, Dr. Darmardi, the worries and stressful thoughts of worsening disease are now mostly relieved. I am thankful for his existence."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Entire staff was professional and helpful, in creating a comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have never had a problem Dr Darmadi saved my life. He's a great Dr, I see all these reviews on the staff. It's a very busy office, note he's not the only Dr at this facility. I give him 10+ star rating. God Bless this man!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Several years ago, I had been sick for quite a while, seeing another doctor since I was getting worse, not better. Another doctor of mine suggested Dr. Darmadi. He has been a Godsend. Right away he detected my problem and got me feeling better. I refer people to him all of the time, including my son."