Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

Reviews for League City

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Kafoini was very courteous and attentive. We recommend him to other people needing help."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor and all the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses, were courteous, respectful, efficient, and professional. They seemed genuinely concerned about my brother Otis's wellbeing. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"An extraordinary experience, the Dr. very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr. Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very kind assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"DrMichael Kafrouni does not rush off when seeing you he has one of the greatest bed side manners I have ever seen.He genuinely cares about his patients and very detailed in explaining things to you.He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"An extraordinary experience, the Dr is very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very friendly assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 30 2023

"(Translated by Google) An extraordinary experience, the Dr is very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very friendly assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation (Original) Una experiencia extraordinaria, el Dr muy profesional en su atención médica recomendamos al dr Michel K con absoluta confianza es un gran profesional así como todo su equipo de asistentes atentos y muy amables . Gracias, en general Excelente consulta"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"My wife was examined very thoroughly and was very pleased with how the doctor treated her condition"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff very helpful from front desk to the people who prep you for your procedure makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love love love Dr Kafrouni have been seeing him for years! Awesome Dr great beside manners! Staff is very accommodating and nice!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I RECOMMEND YOU VISIT DR Kafrouni"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I absolutely 💯 love Dr K. Very good bed side manors"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr kafrouni to anyone. He's been my Dr for 12 yrs. He's good at what he does and always listens to all your questions."