Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rao is an amazing Dr i've been seeing her since 2014, her staff is wonderful also."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seen by Dr Raj.for years and he had performed several colonoscopies , including the last one this past January 23rd /2023 and I'm satisfied with his friendly and courteous profesional care.May God Bless him with more healthy years for our patient needs. J.CALIDONI"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have used Dr Darmadi for years and I do not think there’s anyone better than him. I have recommend family and friends. Awesome. He is very thorough.He is very professional. His staff is very polite. Can not find a better doctor?"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente Doctor"

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a pleasant first visit."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m so glad I found Dr. Ali. He was able to spot a problem I had had for a good decade but didn’t realize it was fixable with a simple day surgery. He performed routine tests and then referred me to an extremely competent surgeon. But he didn’t just leave it there. He does follow up afterwards and makes sure everything is good. I’m very pleased with Dr Ali and the Gastroenterology Consultants. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Going to get your colonoscopy is never fun; however, Dr Darmardi and his staff made the whole experience as painless and effortless as possible. My procedure was early in the morning and I was efficiently signed in and seen by the Dr in less than 15 minutes. Everyone please go get your colonoscopy done if you are at least 50, and earlier if you have a family history. I would highly recommend Dr Darmardi and his staff. My whole experience was so worth having the peace of mind of not having to get it done again for another 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Ali was very personable, informative and trustworthy presents. I trust him with my life"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Doctor Raj for over 10 years. Though he’s always busy, he takes time to answer my questions and explain his findings. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Rao's smile puts me at ease.She gives me my options & let's me make my decision.She knows her stuff! I leave her office worry-free. She's the BEST!"