Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Shah is excellent and I trust him completely. A few years ago he saved my husband’s life by finding and attacking cancer another doctor had treated as a hernia. He is very caring and explains everything thoroughly. He monitors my health issues and hears my concerns. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Raj is an excellent, expert and knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Treats you with respect, kindness and explains everything on a layman’s terms. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great overall"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolute great service from start to finish . Staff was extremely friendly and professional , I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient . I definitely recommend Dr. Daram , you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Recently I have my ERCP done with Dr. Daram. I’m doing better. He gave me enough time & explain my situation throughly."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is a good doctor. He is a very good Diagnostician. He has taken good care of me for a long time. His office staff are excellent! I'm thankful for him and his practice."

4.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I reccomend Dr.Bala Natarajan his a good Dr. With experience and Medecine ."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Jignesh P. Shah is a very caring and true to his patients. He really knows his doctorate and he shows very good patience and listen to his patients. My niece, my brother and I trust him and 🙏 pray for him and his staff day and night. We love you Dr. J.P. Shah. When seeing you we know were in good hands. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!! Charlotte Robertson, Pauline Brown, & Ernest Shaw"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor, really listens and explains everything. Really willing to spend time with you answering any questions Thank you Dr. Shah."