Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great communication and seamless appointment. Thanks Dr. Rao"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are very professional and they treat you like you were at home ."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All of my interactions with Dr. Jignesh Shah have left me with a strong confidence in his expertise. Dr. Shah and his staff, Lupe in particular, are the most professional and patient-oriented providers I’ve dealt with. At my last office visit, I brought along a complicated recent history and asked him how it relates to my current CV problems. He explained, in clear and coherent terms, how one problem is related to the other. That gave me a confidence I hadn’t been able to find before. Thanks, Dr Shah for your approach to and interpretation of my problems. BH"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I definitely had a great experience with gastroenterology consultants. The staff were very friendly and hospitable."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Raj is an outstanding gastroenterologist! Go see him and get checked!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very attentive and kind makes Mom feel better..Great office assistant Corrin and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Raj as most patience refer to him as is highly professional, to the point on his diagnosis and treatment. I've been under Dr Raj care for 4 years, literally a life changer in my treatment . I would highly recommend Dr raj for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Raj is very good to deal with.... Having his service repeatedly as is normal for colon care it has been consistently well done. Thank you Dr. Raj."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr Ali was very good he was very nice and professional he explained every thing very clearly to me came in room very happy and pleasant made me feel like I new him forever I will recommend my friends snd family to Dr Ali he's the best"