Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always greeted warmly and punctually. Everything falls into place as should, short waiting period, concerned and caring. I feel comfortable that my concern will be attended to and just as comfortable upon completion of my visit knowing that I was in good hands as Dr.Raj shows great care and concern. All my visits have need outstanding. I have recommended Dr. Raj to numerous family and friends and they feel as I do. Glad to know him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good experience overall. Minimum waiting time, friendly stuff, knowledgeable non- pushy practitioners."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best Doctor's in Houston Texas. They explain everything that is happening to your body. So we can understand the process."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Ojeas is an excellent GI doctor he explains everything to you he cares about you like family. The receptionist and medical assistant and Nurses there are excellent they are on top of their jobs very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor and his staff were a pleasure from the minute I walked in until the end when it was time to go home. Overall super excited with my visit and how my procedure was handled including the results afterwards"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ojeas is the best doctor in Houston! 😘 ♥️ Dr. And staff From Your patient Maria Treviño!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Daram has been my sister's gastrointerologist for several years and I have complete confidence in his care. Office staff and nurses are the best."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Service"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Taken the time to listen to your problem to see what’s the best way to go ,to get you back to feeling well again"

5.0 Review from A.1. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you had any hesitations before or in search for a GI physician, look no further. I searched the internet reading reviews and Dr. Daram’s scores are true and from real patients like myself. Calling and setting an appointment was easy with trained staff that made sure your insurance was accepted and information provided is correct as well. The option for completing forms online was a bonus to eliminate additional wait time the day of your appointment. By far this has been the first physician’s office that I’ve been able to check in on time, sign a few forms, and be called back within the first 15min, then wait no longer than 10min to see the doctor. Not only that, Dr Daram made me feel as though we had all the time in the world by listening to my concerns, asking questions and making sure we had a plan in place. He is professional, soft spoken but has a calm and peaceful presence. I’m thankful to have found him and I highly recommend Dr Daram for your gastro needs."