Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They are on time for my appointment, like the service. I travel from North of Houston to Pasadena, because I want to keep my medical care with him.. It is excellent.."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great communication and seamless appointment. Thanks Dr. Rao"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank thank you very much Dr. Daniel he’s a good doctor good stuff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Michel Kafrouni. His office was crowded during my visit, but it was worth the wait. He is very honest, professional, and compassionate. I also appreciated that he makes you feel comfortable. It’s hard to find a good doctor, but thankfully he’s actually a great doctor. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Each and every visit with Dr. Raj have been enlightening and reassuring. I have all confidence in Dr. Raj. He shares his medical expertise in a way that relieves me of concern of my condition as long as I’m under his care."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bala is a seasoned and magnificent medical practitioner and and expert gastroenterology surgeon. His commitment to patient health, security, and wholeness is unwavering and exemplary. I submit the highest recommendation of a phenomenal doctor, as well as a marvelous human being. Simply outstanding, no less."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Respectful and supportive.I would recommend this genti to my friends"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and informative to letting the patient know the findings after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ali and his staff were so kind. The clinic was clean and the staff was very conscientious about safety. No long wait times.The staff made me feel comfortable for my procedure. They care about their patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shah is the best!! I've been dealing with stomach issues since I was a kid. On my first visit I felt better leaving the office , from our conversations alone with him listening and answering all my questions"