Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Daram took the time to listen to me and has set a course of action to identify and hopefully solve my problems. Very good manners."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great overall"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my experience at the doctor appointment thanks 👍🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Minimum wait time; Dr. Darmadi was pleasant and explained things to us very well; all of my questions were answered; It was a pleasant experience; I highly recommend Dr Darmadi to anyone needing a GI!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointments are always on time and Dr. Rajendran is more than willing to take the time necessary to explain everything in an easy to understand manner."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jyoti Rao and her staff are very professional and efficient. They are quick to follow up after any procedures. Are friendly too. I will definitely recommend the Dr. to my friends."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is a good doctor. He is a very good Diagnostician. He has taken good care of me for a long time. His office staff are excellent! I'm thankful for him and his practice."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excelente facility. Felt very welcomed. Every was polite, professional. Very clean facility."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent physician and staff. Kind, courteous and respectful. Dr. Daram went above and beyond. Provided me with free samples to help save on costs. Really impressed with the service."