Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Darmadi on discussing medical issues."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"You guys help me take better control of my liver and the staff is outstanding"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I loved that they didn't take to long to be called after the time of the appointment also he is the real Dr that shows up also explain to me in the matter that I could understand and excellent in being bilingual and the office very clean and he's very polite n handsome Loved it"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are very professional and they treat you like you were at home ."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Each and every visit with Dr. Raj have been enlightening and reassuring. I have all confidence in Dr. Raj. He shares his medical expertise in a way that relieves me of concern of my condition as long as I’m under his care."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been going to DR. Shah since around 2016 or 2017 and he’s been nothing but amazing. I have Crohn’s disease and he helped me get it under control as best as we could over the years. I truly appreciate his dedication to helping his patients thrive. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with crohns, colitis or any other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and informative to letting the patient know the findings after the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service from Dr. Daram and his team. He gives me honest assessment of my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shah is always very personable explains every thing so you can understand what’s going on with your condition !"

4.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good dr. Was good but wait time was 1:40 mins. Thanks"