Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Daram is an excellent gastroentyeologis. Trying to get a call-back is impossible. I have called the office and left numerous messages with their phone operator on two separate occasions. I received 1 call-back 6 weeks later. I am still waiting for a response for a prescription override. I have been calling daily, for a week."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Raj as most patience refer to him is highly professional, to the point on his diagnosis and treatment. I've been under Dr Raj care for 5 years, literally a life changer in my treatment . I would highly recommend Dr Raj for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I personally would like to thank Dr. Victor Ankoma-Sey for the gracious and polite manner in assisting me with my colonoscopy. From the moment I came into his office for a consultation up and including my colonoscopy, he addressed my concerns, explained the procedure and what to expect. He demonstrates a physician with great competency not only by his knowledge, his teaching but by his attitude that “patients come first “. I personally cannot thank him enough for his efficiency and great teamwork. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a Gastroenterologist. Thank you for everything. BMangon"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the personnel or this facility! Thank you for the great care!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Had a great office visit. Office staff very pleasant. Dr. Raj has a great bedside manner and very informative. I am been a patient for many years and looking forward to many more, God willing."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"My wife was examined very thoroughly and was very pleased with how the doctor treated her condition"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is excelent if you have gastro problems. Prompt care and he follows thru intil you are well. Highly commend."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I think Dr. Durham is kind, patient and attentive to my medical issues."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great visit everyone was great and very kind and friendly. For my first visit I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Khafrouni is an excellent Dr, he's friendly and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Anyone needing a Gastroenterologist I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice facility and Doctor is great full of experience Thank you very much"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Shah was great, he’s seen me a few times for gastro issues and was always courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Shah has been my Gasto. Doctor for a long time. He is always cheerful and very caring. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit to doctor r a o was very pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone I know who might need her services."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful Dr. Really takes time to get 2 know you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali was kind & patiently listening & answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed during my visit. C. Banks"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali is an awesome and amazing doctor with great bedside manner. He is very thorough. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Ali"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is a wonderful pain doctor he explains everything to me and why I have the pain I recommend anyone to him"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They are on time for my appointment, like the service. I travel from North of Houston to Pasadena, because I want to keep my medical care with him.. It is excellent.."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and everything was explained to my understanding."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Raj is an excellent, expert and knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Treats you with respect, kindness and explains everything on a layman’s terms. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I consider Dr. To be one of the finest doctors I’ve ever dealt with. He has great knowledge and great compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and caring staff . Really enjoyed my experience at my first dr visit . Do highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"An absolute Gem! He is cordial, knowledgeable and cares for his patients. I have recommended him on numerous occasions and feedback from them is the same as mine!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have anxiety and this was my first ever operation. Dr. Darmadi and all the lovely nurses made me feel safe. Before the anesthesia hit the nurse told me that she will be by my side throughout the whole operation. Thank you Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My husband was handle with care and efficiency. The scheduling and he was seen on time. His medical problem was found while we was there and the doctor fixed it. Thank you for your great medical and personal touch."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First tine going and listened and cared"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Darmadi is always thorough and friendly. Lulu, his nurse goes above and beyond helping me get my prescription covered by insurance. They are a great team!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a wonderful visit at the Gastroentrrology office with Dr. Darmadi March 2nd, 2023."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rao is an amazing Dr i've been seeing her since 2014, her staff is wonderful also."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Ojeas has wonderful bedside manner, he took time and explained my diagnosis/treatment plan with me. His staff is also very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Ojeas is knowledgeable, personable and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I've been seeing Doctor who has over 15-20 years and he's the best doctor that I ever had I wish you could be my primary doctor he's also saved my life literally twice and I am the most grateful person in the world that he took the time to talk to me and explain detail things that I needed to know I don't think there are many doctors out there like him I really like his office any insurance I get has to include him or I will not get that insurance I always want to be under his care cuz he always makes my worst days feel better some take a little longer but he's there for me I know he has a lot of patience but he still gives you the time and explains everything to you I'm grateful and I thank God that I know this doctor I will always remember him as my doctor he's a good person and his staff is always nice I have never had a bad experience with him or his Staff"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional personnel. Everyone gives you a warm welcome. Dr. Ojeas listens to patient"s concerns. I would highly recommended Dr. Ojeas as an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My experience here was very good. The moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. Everyone was professional, courteous and caring. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a long time patient of doctor Ojeas and I am glad to have him ask my gastroenterologist he is an awesome doctor. He is very efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great overall"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my Dr he will answer every question you have and he explains everything to you yes I have recommended this doctor to my friends very happy with this Dr Suresh Rajendra"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Raj is the best gastroenterologist ever!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Staff were efficient, effective and timely. Courteous at all times. This is important to an elderly client with multiple chronic conditions. Being a Health Professional myself, makes me a more critical patient. Thank you for providing such good and safe care. Katie Gerard Starnes Madalena"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Darmadi to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist. He is thorough and explains your symptoms and or remedies to get you well. His staff is extremely friendly and provides great customer service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This Doctor has a great group of people that assist her and She has a great personality"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rao has been my gastroenterologist for a couple decades. I trust her skills. She checks me thoroughly and gives the best advice."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had a very pleasant experience every time I have been to Gastroenterology Consultants. I was referred to Dr. Daniel Darmadi over a year ago. I am very pleased with the results after treatment and by following his recommendations. I feel so much better than I did before seeing him, and will continue to do my follow-ups. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel Darmadi, and the rest of the fine doctors at Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Daniel Darmadi is a very exceptional gastroenterologist. He listens to your issues and asks you questions. He works with you to help you with your issues. He is always on top of your issues. He does his very best to help you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been his patient for over 20 years and always have a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have used Dr Darmadi for years and I do not think there’s anyone better than him. I have recommend family and friends. Awesome. He is very thorough.He is very professional. His staff is very polite. Can not find a better doctor?"

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my initial experience with the Dr. Our session was only about 7 minutes. Hard to make a legimate evaluation that is fair to the Dr."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was great Dr Shah is excellent"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff are friendly and very efficient. Always responding quickly. Dr. Kafrouni is great. Efficient and very thorough."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Michel Kafrouni. His office was crowded during my visit, but it was worth the wait. He is very honest, professional, and compassionate. I also appreciated that he makes you feel comfortable. It’s hard to find a good doctor, but thankfully he’s actually a great doctor. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bala is one of the best doctors I’ve found. He takes the time to make sure that I fully understand what is going on and what needs to happen. I’m highly appreciative of him. He has several locations. If you need a gastroenterologist I recommend you making an appointment with him.."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Rao and her staff are all very professional and friendly. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and made sure all of my questions were answered. I highly recommend Dr. Rao for your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. O'Heas is thorough and very kind . He is good at being AGI doctor and he won't give you A-line of hooey if you need something just ask hes that good and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He was very concerned and asked how I felt and came up with a solution!!! I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) We have had a very good experience at Dr Ojeas's clinic, the staff is very friendly, Dr Ojeras answers all the questions and concerns we have had and what we like the most is that everyone speaks our language, Spanish. (Original) Hemos tenido muy buena experiencia en la clínica del Dr Ojeas, el personal muy amables, el Dr Ojeras contesta todas las preguntas y inquietudes que hemos tenido y lo que mas nos gusta es que todos hablan nuestro idioma, Español."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor answered all my questions. He was very nice and patient with me. He made me feel less nervous and now I’m alot more comfortable to have my procedure done. Great guy."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointments are always on time and Dr. Rajendran is more than willing to take the time necessary to explain everything in an easy to understand manner."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Raj for over 10 years. He is an excellent doctor who truly cares and listens. I recently moved and now travel over an hour to see him because I feel he’s the best doctor for me and the only one I trust. Highly recommend him for your gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He has really helped me find better answers and results by sending me to the right specialist for my autoimmune hepatitis and helped my husband with a 25 year bloating issue when no one else could or would."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first visit was great! All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Everyone took their time explaining details and answered any questions we had. It’s hard finding a great doctor as it is but it’s even harder finding a great doctor that also has a great staff. As for Dr. Raj himself, as busy as we all know doctors can be, we were not rushed and he made us feel comfortable with any questions or concerns we had. Overall, it was a great and comforting experience. I recommend Dr. Raj to anyone who is searching for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Listens attentively...very patient & understanding. I have the utmost confidence in him in giving me his best advice & medical attention. Very detailed and thorough in explaining medical situations. Thanks for all you do! Very courteous, friendly staff who treats me with a great deal of respect."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I Lois Price has been a patient of Doctor Rao she is a very caring, compassionate, and excellent Doctor. I cannot ask for anything better than this excellent Doctor. I am very satisfied with her services"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was nice felt like I was in the best care ever"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is very knowledgeable and very professional. Highly recommend to others."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’m very pleased with Dr.Daram. He is a doctor that explain in details the procedure and answers all questions The patient asked. I would refer him to family and friends who are looking for a gasterologist."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome Dr. with great bed-side manner. He is patient and listens to your concerns. If you are in need of routine checkups and/or gastric issue, this is your Dr."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kaforuni is an excellent physician. He has preformed an endoscopy on me. I did not have any problems with this procedure. He treated me for gastritis and I am well. I would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is well experienced, informative and knowledgeable. He uses his excellent listening skills along with his clinical expertise to form a good plan for his patient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is an excellent doctor. He is one of the best! He listens to your concerns and helps to find solutions to your digestive concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are very professional and they treat you like you were at home ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a great 1st. time visit. Dr. Rao was nice to me she listened and went straight to the problem. Love the wisdom."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Rao as a Gastroenterologist. I was sent to her several years ago by my primary doctor due to serious issues. Dr. Rao has always been a kind, caring physician and helped me maintain a quality of life."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first initial consultation with Dr Shah was as pleasant as I expected. My husband has used him for years and highly recommended that I see him."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) From start to finish everything was very favorable, first the ladies at the front were super friendly, second the lady who administers the anesthesia from start to finish was with me which is appreciated and finally the doctor came to give me my physical condition from start to finish Thank you all.... (Original) De principio a fin todo fue muy favorable, primero las señoritas del frente fueron super amables, segundo la señora que administra la anestesia de principio a fin estuvo conmigo lo cual se le agradece y finalmente el doctor vino a darme de principio a fin mi estado físico Gracias a todos...."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough. Listens, and ops for the best outcome for your concerns! Very kind doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I definitely had a great experience with gastroenterology consultants. The staff were very friendly and hospitable."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Got in got out. Was very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Easy to communicate with and staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor very attentive and nurse."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Daniel Darmati is a very accurate day endoscopy & colonoscopy surgeon I am satisfied with his service. I’ve had many daily surgeries in my past so he is welcome to check my internal gastroligical and stomach from weight loss and gall bladder removal and intestines for any cancers."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Daniel Darmadi are excellent doctor for gastroenterology, he take good care and keep track patient . I definitely recommend his to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Good"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very polite very experienced and concerned"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had no issues from start to finish, I give that 5 stars."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nice experience. The nurse helped me with my financial details"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly fast without waiting so long. (Original) Muy amables rapido sin esperar tanto."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.K was very personable with wanting to know my concerns. He put himself in my shoes and went over treatment options."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bala is a seasoned and magnificent medical practitioner and and expert gastroenterology surgeon. His commitment to patient health, security, and wholeness is unwavering and exemplary. I submit the highest recommendation of a phenomenal doctor, as well as a marvelous human being. Simply outstanding, no less."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rao is very knowledgeable about gastric issues. She is very thorough and made recommendations to get the best result. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Darmadi is the best gastroenterologist I have ever gone to. He is patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a really good experience and would recommend Dr. Rap for all Gastrointestinal Needs"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Raj is an outstanding gastroenterologist! Go see him and get checked!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rajendran has been mine and my sisters gastroenterologist for almost 20 years. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Raj for more than 25 years for chronic esophagus, stomach, and intestinal issues. He is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable about all my issues. His staff is very courteous and efficient. When I have scoping procedures done at his main location, I am attended by kind/caring professional staff. His offices are very nice, well organized and efficient. There is also an online patient portal through which I can communicate, make/cancel appointments, or download/print my medical records. I highly recommend Dr. Raj for any and all gastro-intestinal needs, including surgeries."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I always enjoy my office visits with Dr Daram. He's been my gastroenterologist specialist for several years for my chronic pancreatic and chronic gallbladder disorders. He has both of them under control and I'm pain free. He was able to run a special scope and check both of them and take a piece of my pancreas that looked bad and send it off to pathology. It was fine, he is very thorough. I highly recommend him. I also have chronic anemia and he referred me to a hematologist and also got that resolved with 2 iron infusions. He checks it every 4 months to see how my ferritin is doing. Great Dr I think"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I feel satisfied visiting Dr Ojeas he has helped me every time I visited him."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent patient care services, always being respectful and professional, taking time to listen to my medical needs and answer questions, always providing clear and concise instructions and maintaining a clean and organized medical office."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor! I highly recommend Dr. H. Ojeas he’s very communicative , listens to my concerns and answers all my questions , very patient with me and his staff is great. Great Doctor and may God bless him in all he does and bless all his patients."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I visited the office few times, the staff are nice and trying help. I was getting my appointments to schedule fast. If you whant to rich them by phone ,keep calling. It looks like everyone is short staff sometimes and they have to have Doctor - student so it will take longer. It is big HCA hospital organization. I do not need simpathy ,I need the doctor who can give me right diagnosis and good treatment plan. That what we are working on, tests."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is a very caring and thorough doctor with genuine concerns for his patients. I highly recommend Gastroenterlogy Consultants."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas 100%. He is extremely professional and has immaculate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m so glad I found Dr. Ali. He was able to spot a problem I had had for a good decade but didn’t realize it was fixable with a simple day surgery. He performed routine tests and then referred me to an extremely competent surgeon. But he didn’t just leave it there. He does follow up afterwards and makes sure everything is good. I’m very pleased with Dr Ali and the Gastroenterology Consultants. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was nice and not a long wait time."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was easy to make an appointment. I was seen in a timely manner. I felt listened to and thought the treatment plan was appropriate."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rao is more than my GI and she's gone out of her way to help me with my health issues that were not related to digestive problems. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been going to DR. Shah since around 2016 or 2017 and he’s been nothing but amazing. I have Crohn’s disease and he helped me get it under control as best as we could over the years. I truly appreciate his dedication to helping his patients thrive. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with crohns, colitis or any other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent physician and staff. Kind, courteous and respectful. Dr. Daram went above and beyond. Provided me with free samples to help save on costs. Really impressed with the service."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I absolutely LOVE Dr Rao!!! She goes above and beyond to get to the bottom of your issues! She has an awesome personality and truly cares for her patients well being! Did I mention SHE TRULY CARES FOR YOUR WELL BEING!!! I send everyone I know to her. I highly recommend seeing Dr Rao! Thank you Dr Rao for always helping me and my family in taking care of our issues! Lori"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I always can count on good customer service each time I visit Dr. Rao office. She is on time and take time out to listen to my problems. She gives the best care and is patient understanding my needs."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr kafrouni to anyone. He's been my Dr for 12 yrs. He's good at what he does and always listens to all your questions."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Shah Jignesh is the best gastrologist"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kafournie has been my Dr. Now for over a year and half ..he has awesome bedside manners..I've had one scope at the Ellington day surgery and it went quickly and I felt very cared for by everyone..his staff will and do go above and beyond to make sure your heard and getting in to see him or review test results..his receptionist is eager to aid any and all who need assistance with the check in tablet they now use..and be patient if your expericing any wait times right now it was explained to me they are switching systems and I will tell you I've never had any wait times. I get seen promptly each time I've been there and my refills last until my next follow up. I cannot say enough good about Dr. K he is a great listener and gets to the solution."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really appreciate the visit I had with Dr. Daram from his staff to himself. I’d refer him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was scheduled for a colonoscopy with Dr. Ojeas and his staff, I do not like this kind of prosedures. But Dr. Ojeas and his staff did and excellent job, I was very nervous, the staff erased that feeling away. 100% good"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) My experience was perfect in every aspect of my visit at the clinic. The nurses and the Doctor were very professional. (Original) Mi experiencia fue perfecto en todo aspecto de mi visita en la clínica. Las enfermeras y y el Doctor fueron muy profesionales."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bala is an excellent doctor. He is caring and compassionate.I have been going to him for 15 years. I highly recommend him Jim Tschoepe"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Raj. Listens thoroughly to the patient. He tries to create a plan of action that usually solves the medical issues."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Been going to Dr. Raj for years! He is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Doesn’t rush you out the door. Would highly recommend him for all people looking for a great gastrointestinal dr!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It did not take long to sign in. The girls at the front were very friendly. I was made to feel very comfortable there especially with Amy. Dr. Raj is always the greatest."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Darmadi is A Great Doctor I would definitely recommend him to my friends and my Family"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor and his staff were a pleasure from the minute I walked in until the end when it was time to go home. Overall super excited with my visit and how my procedure was handled including the results afterwards"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Suresh Rajendran since 1997. He helped me because I had Gerd really bad. I had to have a trash can by my side at all times because I would upchuck at the drop of a hat. I was diagnosed with hyatil hernia. I had it fixed and then I was checked with a endoscopy every year and later every two years. I had to change my eating habits which I did. I found out what foods triggered my Gerd to make me upchuck. I no longer have to upchuck every day. This was because Dr Raj has great knowledge to help me with my Gerd problem. Ruby Dugie"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff members are courteous. Doctors and PA’s are informative and listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just love the Staff at Ellington Gastroenterologists. Everyone was Friendly. DR. Bala is an amazing Dr. He took the time to answer all my questions and put me at ease during my Endoscopy. I would highly recommend Dr. Bala."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Bala and his staff take excellent care of all our gastro problems."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience wonderful staff the doctor was awesome I would definitely recommend him to everyone"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Attentive and up to date within the scope of his field of medicine"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas so far all my treatments have been good and he is very friendly and what I like most is that he sits and talks to you in detail about your illness and treatment."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good experience (Original) Muy buena experiencia"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kafrouni and his staff are outstanding. I recommend his service to anyone who needs a Gastroenterology Doctor."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Entire staff was professional and helpful, in creating a comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Darmardi found my guts problems vs. other Drs. And GIsI, Dr. Darmardi ordered an EDG and treated me with the applicable meds. I am still under the treatment but there’s sign that the stomach illness has been gradually improving. I am happy and feeling lucky to have met the knowledgeable Gastroenterologist, Dr. Darmardi, the worries and stressful thoughts of worsening disease are now mostly relieved. I am thankful for his existence."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyboby were kind and Well train and friendly"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He's an excellent doctor I definitely recommend him each office visit has been excellent and he knows how to take care of all of my gastro problems"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was there for two hours before I saw Dr Ali BUT it was worth it. He did apologize and explained why there was a delay. He is straight to the point, which I like in a doctor. He doesn't sugar coat anything. He was sensitive to my needs and answered all my questions. I will continue seeing Dr Ali for all my gastroenterology issues. Thank you Dr Ali."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ali really put me at ease. Very professional."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Shahid was pleasant and nice. He explained everything to me and I understood him. I give him 2 thumbs up"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very personable doctor. Listened to me and helped me solve all my gastric issues"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi actually saved my life. I had 4 bleeding ulcers, and diverticulitis . Dr. Darmadi is very caring and extremely well versed in his practice. He has been my Dr. For almost a year. He will continue to be my Dr. Thank you, Dr. Darmadi ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rao is a trusted and knowledgeable doctor that I have been seeing for over 15 years. I would definitely recommend her to anyone dealing with gastrointestinal issues. She knows her “business” very well!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Daram has been my sister's gastrointerologist for several years and I have complete confidence in his care. Office staff and nurses are the best."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hands down...Dr. Raj is the best!!! Excellent bedside manners and he takes time to listen and address questions."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Taken the time to listen to your problem to see what’s the best way to go ,to get you back to feeling well again"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The appointment was good and on time and information that I need to help me understand my problem."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly. Felt safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Raj as most patience refer to him as is highly professional, to the point on his diagnosis and treatment. I've been under Dr Raj care for 4 years, literally a life changer in my treatment . I would highly recommend Dr raj for any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m not one who usually write reviews, but I have to say that If you are looking for a Gastroenterology, Dr. Shahid is good. Before going to him my stomach seem like it was in knots. Know it feel free. His staff members are also friendly. Thanks Dr Ali"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ali had great bedside manners. He explained everything about my procedure thoroughly. I would totally recommend him and I would even recommend HCA in Pasadena....I was skeptical but very happy with the entire care team."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your love and dedication to your profession. God bless you (Original) Gracias por su amor y dedicación a su profesión . Dios les bendiga"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My total experience with the staff and doctor was awesome! Thanks"

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice folks"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional & knowledgeable. He is extremely nice and also I completely trust his medical advice and treatment. I would not like to change gastroenterologists. Been going to him for several years now"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"BRO DR. ALI THE BEST GASTROENTEROLOGIST OF ALL TIME, HE FR THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, I ROCK WITH DR. ALI"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rao is a very caring physician. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.1. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you had any hesitations before or in search for a GI physician, look no further. I searched the internet reading reviews and Dr. Daram’s scores are true and from real patients like myself. Calling and setting an appointment was easy with trained staff that made sure your insurance was accepted and information provided is correct as well. The option for completing forms online was a bonus to eliminate additional wait time the day of your appointment. By far this has been the first physician’s office that I’ve been able to check in on time, sign a few forms, and be called back within the first 15min, then wait no longer than 10min to see the doctor. Not only that, Dr Daram made me feel as though we had all the time in the world by listening to my concerns, asking questions and making sure we had a plan in place. He is professional, soft spoken but has a calm and peaceful presence. I’m thankful to have found him and I highly recommend Dr Daram for your gastro needs."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit with Dr Ali was very good he was very nice and professional he explained every thing very clearly to me came in room very happy and pleasant made me feel like I new him forever I will recommend my friends snd family to Dr Ali he's the best"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Rao's smile puts me at ease.She gives me my options & let's me make my decision.She knows her stuff! I leave her office worry-free. She's the BEST!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rao is a competent and caring physician. She put me at ease and made me a partner in my care. The staff was friendly and helpful. I rate all five stars."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I went to doctor kafrouni with gastritis issues and had an EGD done. Every appointment he listened to me and never once made me feel rushed. He was genuine and truly made me feel like he cared. He's very knowledgeable and kind. I definitely recommend him. Lastly, my gastritis was completely better within 3 months!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Several years ago, I had been sick for quite a while, seeing another doctor since I was getting worse, not better. Another doctor of mine suggested Dr. Darmadi. He has been a Godsend. Right away he detected my problem and got me feeling better. I refer people to him all of the time, including my son."