Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"It was very nice. The stuff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the personnel or this facility! Thank you for the great care!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very wonderful Staff and facility"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I've had the privilege of going to doctor demarti for several years. I enjoy him because hes thorough he explains things to you. He listens to you so I would recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff as well as Dr. Damarti were friendly and helpful. I will use them from now on."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Had a great experience office staff Very nice."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Darmadi on discussing medical issues."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Bala and His Staff really care about you and see to your medical needs."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"DR. Rajendran, is a excellent doctor, he listened to you patiently and with care."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Clean and professional surgery center, expert and professional staff. Centrally located and easy to find."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Khafrouni is an excellent Dr, he's friendly and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Anyone needing a Gastroenterologist I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Doctor Darmadi is very nice. Answers all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice facility and Doctor is great full of experience Thank you very much"

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Shah was great, he’s seen me a few times for gastro issues and was always courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Daram and his team made the procedure seamless; appreciate the care."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Daram took the time to listen to me and has set a course of action to identify and hopefully solve my problems. Very good manners."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I feel I’m getting the best care . . . All questions answered. PA Julie is most attentive. The entire stall seems to give their utmost attention to my needs."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Shah has been my Gasto. Doctor for a long time. He is always cheerful and very caring. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always greeted warmly and punctually. Everything falls into place as should, short waiting period, concerned and caring. I feel comfortable that my concern will be attended to and just as comfortable upon completion of my visit knowing that I was in good hands as Dr.Raj shows great care and concern. All my visits have need outstanding. I have recommended Dr. Raj to numerous family and friends and they feel as I do. Glad to know him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the Dr's services. He is very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE DOCTOR AND NURSES VERY KIND. THANK YOU ALL I'M VERY HAPPY. (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO Y LA DOCTORA Y LAS ENFERMERAS MUY AMABLES . GRACIAS A TODOS ESTOY MUY CONTENTA."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"You guys help me take better control of my liver and the staff is outstanding"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Shah is excellent and I trust him completely. A few years ago he saved my husband’s life by finding and attacking cancer another doctor had treated as a hernia. He is very caring and explains everything thoroughly. He monitors my health issues and hears my concerns. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful Dr. Really takes time to get 2 know you."

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Has been a doctor to me for over 5 years. Keeps up my need for test. And my health."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This is the best doctor he saved my life about 20 years ago and still my doctor today"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Treatment!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Atmosphere Nice Doctors and The Nurse are exceptional Nurse Lucy for Dr.Sumanth is Five Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent medical staff, Dr. Sumanth Darán, very professional and with a unique human quality. (Original) Excelente personal médico el Dr sumanth Darán muy profesional y una con calidad humana única"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali was kind & patiently listening & answering all my questions. I didn't feel rushed during my visit. C. Banks"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ali is an awesome and amazing doctor with great bedside manner. He is very thorough. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Ali"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have gone to Dr Raj for many years. He and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I go to the office on Dixie Farm Rd and like this office staff both in the visit room side and the procedures part. Good people."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is a wonderful pain doctor he explains everything to me and why I have the pain I recommend anyone to him"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They are on time for my appointment, like the service. I travel from North of Houston to Pasadena, because I want to keep my medical care with him.. It is excellent.."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and everything was explained to my understanding."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of my favorite doctors ever"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Raj is an excellent, expert and knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Treats you with respect, kindness and explains everything on a layman’s terms. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I really recommend Dr Shah. He is very professional and takes the time to listen and explain everything in a polite manner. His staff is polite."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is an authority in his field, Well respected."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"An absolute Gem! He is cordial, knowledgeable and cares for his patients. I have recommended him on numerous occasions and feedback from them is the same as mine!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone is very pleasant and helpful at the desk. Dr. Roa has a great bedside manner and is very thorough!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have known and trust Dr Darmadi for years and I know I get excellent care from him. He listened to my concerns and cares regarding my issues and he solves them. He goes above and beyond with my medical care and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have anxiety and this was my first ever operation. Dr. Darmadi and all the lovely nurses made me feel safe. Before the anesthesia hit the nurse told me that she will be by my side throughout the whole operation. Thank you Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My husband was handle with care and efficiency. The scheduling and he was seen on time. His medical problem was found while we was there and the doctor fixed it. Thank you for your great medical and personal touch."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff. Doctor real good. Not a long wait either with appointment. I would gladly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best office visit ever, best nicest staff. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Had a respectfully good and professional experience with the Dr. and staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rao is an amazing Dr i've been seeing her since 2014, her staff is wonderful also."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. RAO is very knowledgeable of what's she doing. Doing her best to prepare me for my procedure. She acts on my inquiries and needs in a timely manner. Nurses are very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great communication and seamless appointment. Thanks Dr. Rao"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff makes everything very easy for patients . Only complaint could be parking but nothings perfect. Considering how thorough Dr. Rao is being I am pleased"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional personnel. Everyone gives you a warm welcome. Dr. Ojeas listens to patient"s concerns. I would highly recommended Dr. Ojeas as an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, as always. (Original) Excelente atención, como siempre."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have had several procedures done at GC through out the last 20+ years. They have treated me proffesionaly. In spite of the work being performed they always had my best interest. I recommend them highly, especialy Dr Kiofourni."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff very helpful from front desk to the people who prep you for your procedure makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love love love Dr Kafrouni have been seeing him for years! Awesome Dr great beside manners! Staff is very accommodating and nice!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kafrouni is a wonderful doctor. He’s patient and explains things in detail. You can tell he cares about your health. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Staff is great and Dr. Rao is awesome, able to say what was going on and she listened was great"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Thank thank you very much Dr. Daniel he’s a good doctor good stuff"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Dr. Will always trust and recommend Dr. Ojeas"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr. Bala. He is a wonderful Dr.👍"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Bala, his Staff and GI Alliance came highly recommended by a very dear physician. He said all physicians at GI Alliance are phenomenal. I agree."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great overall"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my Dr he will answer every question you have and he explains everything to you yes I have recommended this doctor to my friends very happy with this Dr Suresh Rajendra"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Raj is the best gastroenterologist ever!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good doctor, great listener and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent service and professionalism. The staff is very compassionate. Definitely, I recommend Doctor Harry Ojeas for healthcare services."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seen by Dr Raj.for years and he had performed several colonoscopies , including the last one this past January 23rd /2023 and I'm satisfied with his friendly and courteous profesional care.May God Bless him with more healthy years for our patient needs. J.CALIDONI"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They were very nice"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love my experience at the doctor appointment thanks 👍🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rajendra is very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr. Darmadi to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist. He is thorough and explains your symptoms and or remedies to get you well. His staff is extremely friendly and provides great customer service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This Doctor has a great group of people that assist her and She has a great personality"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rao has been my gastroenterologist for a couple decades. I trust her skills. She checks me thoroughly and gives the best advice."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am a repeat patient with Dr. Daniel Darmadi from 2017. I chose to continue using Dr. Darmadi because he explains the procedure, explains it where the patient can understand, and questions the patient on their past history and any questions or concerns they may have. The time he takes to do all of these things convinces me that he is the Doctor that I'm going to choose."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Minimum wait time; Dr. Darmadi was pleasant and explained things to us very well; all of my questions were answered; It was a pleasant experience; I highly recommend Dr Darmadi to anyone needing a GI!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had a very pleasant experience every time I have been to Gastroenterology Consultants. I was referred to Dr. Daniel Darmadi over a year ago. I am very pleased with the results after treatment and by following his recommendations. I feel so much better than I did before seeing him, and will continue to do my follow-ups. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel Darmadi, and the rest of the fine doctors at Gastroenterology Consultants."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Super friendly staff and doctor. I have been going to Dr. Darmadi for years and never had a problem. Love Lulu ❤"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I can't think Dr Damadi and his staff enough for saving my life a year ago I was bleeding out and Dr Damadi came in didn't even know what was going on the other doctor had screwed me up so bad almost killed me and Dr Damadi came in and fix me and stopped me from bleeding out and he is still taking care of me to this day to help me get through this cancer and to get through all this blood disorder doctors and money is the best doctor ever if you was to choose another doctor you would be missing out on a wonderful staff and a wonderful doctor Dr Damadi is a wonderful person and I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been his patient for over 20 years and always have a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have used Dr Darmadi for years and I do not think there’s anyone better than him. I have recommend family and friends. Awesome. He is very thorough.He is very professional. His staff is very polite. Can not find a better doctor?"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Ojeas and his staff are so awesome they are friendly, kind, and caring the doctor himself is just a awesome person I will refer him to all my friends and family. 🏾"

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service but I didn't like resubmitted my personal info again But I did understand why I had to."

4.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my initial experience with the Dr. Our session was only about 7 minutes. Hard to make a legimate evaluation that is fair to the Dr."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"In and out real quick get to the problem we are busy people and those are the kind of doctor I need when is gonna let me know exactly what happened so I can move on with my day One little problem sometimes even though they’re busy they have to take a little time off to listen what the patient has to say"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I see Dr shah. He was very kind and knows what he is doing. He ordered test that were needed. I would recommend him for sure. The staff is very knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolute great service from start to finish . Staff was extremely friendly and professional , I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient . I definitely recommend Dr. Daram , you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This docter is awesome!! Always doing his best with me. I come from out if town but worth the drive 🚗."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Recently I have my ERCP done with Dr. Daram. I’m doing better. He gave me enough time & explain my situation throughly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doing a great job Dr Darmadi"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Ive known Dr.Raj for about 20yrs and he has always been professional and thorough. He doesnt spend alot of time with me explaining things however i work in the medical field and my education precludes me from needing lengthy explanations of every detail. They are a busy office so im not sure if this is everyones experience. I will say he will check every inch of your gi system to find out whats going on though. He also is a straight shooter. No beating around the bush. I like that. I have alot of respect for him. You cant do much better than him and the other m.d.s in his practice."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was great Dr Shah is excellent"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Kafrouni since 2014. I would highly recommend him. He has never made me feel rushed and truly shows interest in what I need to discuss. Which is hard to find these days. His office personnel are all very professional and make sure you're taken care of. Thank you Dr. Kafrouni your patience is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Michel Kafrouni. His office was crowded during my visit, but it was worth the wait. He is very honest, professional, and compassionate. I also appreciated that he makes you feel comfortable. It’s hard to find a good doctor, but thankfully he’s actually a great doctor. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Bala is one of the best doctors I’ve found. He takes the time to make sure that I fully understand what is going on and what needs to happen. I’m highly appreciative of him. He has several locations. If you need a gastroenterologist I recommend you making an appointment with him.."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Every thing is good"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Rao and her staff are all very professional and friendly. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and made sure all of my questions were answered. I highly recommend Dr. Rao for your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Darmadi is quick and efficient. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for your attentions (Original) Gracias por todas por sus atenciones"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have used Dr. Raj for many years and would not even consider using any one else. I have referred several of my friends to him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very welcoming and the Dr is very nice and very helpful and he is always kind and helpful to anything you ask."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente Doctor"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a problem, but it was quickly solied. I professional attention and care. Everyone was so professional I could not believe it."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Used Dr.Bala for over 20 years and highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first visit to Dr. Bala was 20 years ago. Dr. Bala is consistently patient, caring and thorough. I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. The entire staff I encountered, were gracious and professional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor answered all my questions. He was very nice and patient with me. He made me feel less nervous and now I’m alot more comfortable to have my procedure done. Great guy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Going through my procedure last week with Dr Bala was not bad at all. His office was very quick to get me in and the nurses and staff were excellent throughout the procedure. Having a colonoscopy is something no one wants but Dr Bala made it very easy."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My appointments are always on time and Dr. Rajendran is more than willing to take the time necessary to explain everything in an easy to understand manner."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He has really helped me find better answers and results by sending me to the right specialist for my autoimmune hepatitis and helped my husband with a 25 year bloating issue when no one else could or would."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Listens attentively...very patient & understanding. I have the utmost confidence in him in giving me his best advice & medical attention. Very detailed and thorough in explaining medical situations. Thanks for all you do! Very courteous, friendly staff who treats me with a great deal of respect."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The visit was very good and informative."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was an excellent treatment that the staff of doctor harry ojeas md gave me (Original) Fue un excelente trato que me dieron el personal del doctor harry ojeas md"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good experience overall. Minimum waiting time, friendly stuff, knowledgeable non- pushy practitioners."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and polite staff and doctors they made me feel real comfortable I would definitely recommend them to a friend or colleague."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jyoti Rao and her staff are very professional and efficient. They are quick to follow up after any procedures. Are friendly too. I will definitely recommend the Dr. to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Awesome !!! My complete family and myself are patient with Dr Darmadi and will not have it any other way … excellent staff !!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome Dr. with great bed-side manner. He is patient and listens to your concerns. If you are in need of routine checkups and/or gastric issue, this is your Dr."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Michel Kafrouni, M.D. has given me great care. He has shown interest in how I am doing medically."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kaforuni is an excellent physician. He has preformed an endoscopy on me. I did not have any problems with this procedure. He treated me for gastritis and I am well. I would recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I RECOMMEND YOU VISIT DR Kafrouni"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best Doctor's in Houston Texas. They explain everything that is happening to your body. So we can understand the process."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is well experienced, informative and knowledgeable. He uses his excellent listening skills along with his clinical expertise to form a good plan for his patient."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr shahid Ali is a remarkable physician. He is very kind and genuinely listens to your concerns. I was having major abdominal issues. Which he was able to help me with . His staff is also excellent and always available to help."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had colonoscopy with Dr. Daram. During the office visit, he was extremely nice and had explained to me everything clearly. He was very personable and attentive. The wait time was also not bad. I was called within 5 minutes after check-in, which is most important to me."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I loved that they didn't take to long to be called after the time of the appointment also he is the real Dr that shows up also explain to me in the matter that I could understand and excellent in being bilingual and the office very clean and he's very polite n handsome Loved it"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything went well!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very practical and professional! Also the staff! (Original) Muy practico y profesional!! Tambien el personal !"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love this doctor. He has fixed my stomach issues. Love the office. You get in and out."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been with him for 4 yrs for treating my IBS love his staff and thank you for all the help"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are very professional and they treat you like you were at home ."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi is a good doctor. He is a very good Diagnostician. He has taken good care of me for a long time. His office staff are excellent! I'm thankful for him and his practice."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj is very thoughtful. The morning AFTER the prep the facility called to cancel my appointment due to a water boil emergency. I was EXTREMELY grateful when Dr Raj did the procedure at another facility for me. What a fright! Everyone involved to make the arrangements was amazing. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All of my interactions with Dr. Jignesh Shah have left me with a strong confidence in his expertise. Dr. Shah and his staff, Lupe in particular, are the most professional and patient-oriented providers I’ve dealt with. At my last office visit, I brought along a complicated recent history and asked him how it relates to my current CV problems. He explained, in clear and coherent terms, how one problem is related to the other. That gave me a confidence I hadn’t been able to find before. Thanks, Dr Shah for your approach to and interpretation of my problems. BH"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. J.Shah are awesome through Jesus christ. Caring and love his patients ❤️"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) From start to finish everything was very favorable, first the ladies at the front were super friendly, second the lady who administers the anesthesia from start to finish was with me which is appreciated and finally the doctor came to give me my physical condition from start to finish Thank you all.... (Original) De principio a fin todo fue muy favorable, primero las señoritas del frente fueron super amables, segundo la señora que administra la anestesia de principio a fin estuvo conmigo lo cual se le agradece y finalmente el doctor vino a darme de principio a fin mi estado físico Gracias a todos...."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a great first experience with Dr. Daram. He and his staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Daram was very informative and took time to discuss and explain my current treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasant"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I definitely had a great experience with gastroenterology consultants. The staff were very friendly and hospitable."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Appt was quick and professional for my first colonoscopy. All staff was warm and friendly too."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a pleasant first visit."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Got in got out. Was very pleased."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Daniel Darmadi are excellent doctor for gastroenterology, he take good care and keep track patient . I definitely recommend his to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excelente facility. Felt very welcomed. Every was polite, professional. Very clean facility."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice answer questions"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very polite very experienced and concerned"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had no issues from start to finish, I give that 5 stars."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Each and every visit with Dr. Raj have been enlightening and reassuring. I have all confidence in Dr. Raj. He shares his medical expertise in a way that relieves me of concern of my condition as long as I’m under his care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice and willing to listen to the patient"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Procedure went well. Quick. Professional."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to this medical facility for several years and a few months ago I was horrified that my doctor was leaving. I researched their other doctors and other doctors from other facilities until I found Dr. Kafrouni. I am so glad I did. He was as good a doctor as my other doctor and I was very thrilled."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly fast without waiting so long. (Original) Muy amables rapido sin esperar tanto."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Bala is a seasoned and magnificent medical practitioner and and expert gastroenterology surgeon. His commitment to patient health, security, and wholeness is unwavering and exemplary. I submit the highest recommendation of a phenomenal doctor, as well as a marvelous human being. Simply outstanding, no less."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Respectful and supportive.I would recommend this genti to my friends"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rao is very knowledgeable about gastric issues. She is very thorough and made recommendations to get the best result. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great ,clean, nice facility. Nurses and doctor is first rate. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a really good experience and would recommend Dr. Rap for all Gastrointestinal Needs"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Raj is an outstanding gastroenterologist! Go see him and get checked!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Raj is very good! I recommend him for your colonoscopy check ups. No worries!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Raj for more than 25 years for chronic esophagus, stomach, and intestinal issues. He is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable about all my issues. His staff is very courteous and efficient. When I have scoping procedures done at his main location, I am attended by kind/caring professional staff. His offices are very nice, well organized and efficient. There is also an online patient portal through which I can communicate, make/cancel appointments, or download/print my medical records. I highly recommend Dr. Raj for any and all gastro-intestinal needs, including surgeries."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I always enjoy my office visits with Dr Daram. He's been my gastroenterologist specialist for several years for my chronic pancreatic and chronic gallbladder disorders. He has both of them under control and I'm pain free. He was able to run a special scope and check both of them and take a piece of my pancreas that looked bad and send it off to pathology. It was fine, he is very thorough. I highly recommend him. I also have chronic anemia and he referred me to a hematologist and also got that resolved with 2 iron infusions. He checks it every 4 months to see how my ferritin is doing. Great Dr I think"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Ojeas is an excellent GI doctor he explains everything to you he cares about you like family. The receptionist and medical assistant and Nurses there are excellent they are on top of their jobs very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I feel satisfied visiting Dr Ojeas he has helped me every time I visited him."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent patient care services, always being respectful and professional, taking time to listen to my medical needs and answer questions, always providing clear and concise instructions and maintaining a clean and organized medical office."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor! I highly recommend Dr. H. Ojeas he’s very communicative , listens to my concerns and answers all my questions , very patient with me and his staff is great. Great Doctor and may God bless him in all he does and bless all his patients."

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The visit was great. However now that I have question and have left 2 messages for a call back, I can't grey them to call me back."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas 100%. He is extremely professional and has immaculate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Darmadi and staff are very polite, friendly and show alot of care for there patients."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m so glad I found Dr. Ali. He was able to spot a problem I had had for a good decade but didn’t realize it was fixable with a simple day surgery. He performed routine tests and then referred me to an extremely competent surgeon. But he didn’t just leave it there. He does follow up afterwards and makes sure everything is good. I’m very pleased with Dr Ali and the Gastroenterology Consultants. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Went very fast and everyone was very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Just did a Colonoscopy an EGD, Nurse's we're nice an polite, Dr. Darmadi is a very good doctor, he keeps you well informed an he takes his patients care seriously. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thanks for caring for me and others and I already have referred Dr. Darmardi to friends and family. Kudos to the Nurses and staff. The office staff is always polite and well mannered."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shah has a great bed-side manner. He truly listens and explains treatment options thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Raz for over 10 years and have found him to be very thorough and insures that he takes whatever time is needed to understand my problems and follows thru with whatever testing may be required. His staff has also been warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends or colleagues."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am very pleased with the Dr. They always make my appointment with me in mind and they are very nice and make sure that you are comfortable I tell people about them all the time."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was my first visit to see Dr. Rao Jyoti and a great first impression it was. I was very impressed with her knowledge and how she was familiar with my symptoms and eager to stop my discomfort.. She and her staff was very detailed in gathering information. Thank u Dr. Rao Jyoti and staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was easy to make an appointment. I was seen in a timely manner. I felt listened to and thought the treatment plan was appropriate."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rao is more than my GI and she's gone out of her way to help me with my health issues that were not related to digestive problems. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been going to DR. Shah since around 2016 or 2017 and he’s been nothing but amazing. I have Crohn’s disease and he helped me get it under control as best as we could over the years. I truly appreciate his dedication to helping his patients thrive. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with crohns, colitis or any other gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent physician and staff. Kind, courteous and respectful. Dr. Daram went above and beyond. Provided me with free samples to help save on costs. Really impressed with the service."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Listens and cares about your concerns"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was really happy with my visit ☺️"

5.0