Patient Reviews

For three decades, it's been our privilege at Gastroenterology Consultants to help individuals living in and around the Houston, TX area find relief from their gastrointestinal symptoms and enjoy a more comfortable life. We understand you may be interested in hearing from some of those individuals, which is why we encourage you to read through the reviews below for a patient's perspective. After you've had a chance to see what other patients are saying, we invite you to reach out to discuss your own health needs with our gastrointestinal specialists.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They are on time for my appointment, like the service. I travel from North of Houston to Pasadena, because I want to keep my medical care with him.. It is excellent.."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very informative and everything was explained to my understanding."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional personnel. Everyone gives you a warm welcome. Dr. Ojeas listens to patient"s concerns. I would highly recommended Dr. Ojeas as an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, as always. (Original) Excelente atención, como siempre."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great service ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Dr. Will always trust and recommend Dr. Ojeas"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent service and professionalism. The staff is very compassionate. Definitely, I recommend Doctor Harry Ojeas for healthcare services."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Ojeas and his staff are so awesome they are friendly, kind, and caring the doctor himself is just a awesome person I will refer him to all my friends and family. 🏾"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Thank you all for your attentions (Original) Gracias por todas por sus atenciones"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was an excellent treatment that the staff of doctor harry ojeas md gave me (Original) Fue un excelente trato que me dieron el personal del doctor harry ojeas md"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and polite staff and doctors they made me feel real comfortable I would definitely recommend them to a friend or colleague."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I loved that they didn't take to long to be called after the time of the appointment also he is the real Dr that shows up also explain to me in the matter that I could understand and excellent in being bilingual and the office very clean and he's very polite n handsome Loved it"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very practical and professional! Also the staff! (Original) Muy practico y profesional!! Tambien el personal !"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Got in got out. Was very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Ojeas is an excellent GI doctor he explains everything to you he cares about you like family. The receptionist and medical assistant and Nurses there are excellent they are on top of their jobs very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I feel satisfied visiting Dr Ojeas he has helped me every time I visited him."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent patient care services, always being respectful and professional, taking time to listen to my medical needs and answer questions, always providing clear and concise instructions and maintaining a clean and organized medical office."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor! I highly recommend Dr. H. Ojeas he’s very communicative , listens to my concerns and answers all my questions , very patient with me and his staff is great. Great Doctor and may God bless him in all he does and bless all his patients."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas 100%. He is extremely professional and has immaculate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) They attended me immediately about my appointment time and very kind, Dr. You look with your explanation about the procedure very well, all thanks (Original) Me atendieron inmediatamente sobre mi hora de la cita y muy amables ,el dr. Ojeas con su explicación acerca del procedimiento muy bien todo gracias"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) My experience was perfect in every aspect of my visit at the clinic. The nurses and the Doctor were very professional. (Original) Mi experiencia fue perfecto en todo aspecto de mi visita en la clínica. Las enfermeras y y el Doctor fueron muy profesionales."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and informative to letting the patient know the findings after the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The doctor and his staff were a pleasure from the minute I walked in until the end when it was time to go home. Overall super excited with my visit and how my procedure was handled including the results afterwards"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Ojeas so far all my treatments have been good and he is very friendly and what I like most is that he sits and talks to you in detail about your illness and treatment."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Pays attention to his patients n listed!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good experience (Original) Muy buena experiencia"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ojeas is the best doctor in Houston! 😘 ♥️ Dr. And staff From Your patient Maria Treviño!"

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. OJEAS and his team was very positive. Everyone is so polite."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"very direct and efficient."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very welcoming atmosphere, Dr. OJEAS, is attentive to my needs. This was my second encounter and if necessary, I wouldn't hesitate to go back if needed. I would definitely recommend Dr. OJEAS to anyone having stomach issues."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have been seeing Dr. Ojeas for several years. I have found him to be very professional and helpful."